Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14724749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_14724749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$19.92 - $24.90 Price reduced from $24.90 - $28.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14724749

    Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun Yashiro Nene & Hananko Boyfriend Fit Girls T-Shirt
    These two are gonna protect the balance between worlds, but maybe they could use your help? Join Yashiro and Hanako with this tee from Toilet-Bound Hanako-Kun! Printed with the pair with Mokke, spirits and the title below.

    Please note: wash pattern may vary.

    Please note: Style runs large, size down for a tighter fit.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Shirt Got this for my daughter for Xmas. She is going to love it!
    Date published: 2021-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great buy As soon as I finished this amazing anime, I saw this shirt and bought it without a second thought, it is so soft and the detail is amazing and so colorful
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My niece loves it looks just like the picture and true to size.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect T-Shirt Vibes The fit was great, material was good and it’s super cute. Quality purchase.
    Date published: 2021-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love itttttt Love the print! Great quality and nice to wear. Totally recommend to anyone.
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for a great gift! This was a gift for a friend and they LOVED it! The quality of the shirt was so soft and nice. Highly recommend this shirt. The shirt is soft and the design is so cute. The shipping was super quick and came in right on time.
    Date published: 2021-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this t-shirt I love this t shirts from toilet it also has my husbando on it love him buy this shirt I love it I wear it at home for my lazy days also when I’m going to watch anime
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirts It is excellent quality
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanako shirt Shirt is listed as a juniors but it is more of a guy shirt. Either way i love it.
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tbhk shirt I like the color and the design its really cute
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanako I love this shirt make sure u go up a size to be loose
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love it!!!!
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanako and Nene is really cool This tee shirt is great they really they soft and the die color is cool. The Hanako and nene tee shirt is hard to find This animie is really cool and this tee is cool!
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirt Bought the shirt for my daughter. She loves it. The colors and picture are very vibrant.
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt It’s a good shirt. I got a small and it’s a bit big at the bottom but it looks wonderful and the design is awesome.
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt My daughter loves this show and she was so happy to see they finally have some Kerch for it. This shirt looks really pretty.
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bound for 5 stars The color, the print, it is a beautiful t-shirt!
    Date published: 2021-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tbhk shirt i loved it. it fit true to size & is so cute
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Fit very well and is super cute. New favorite shirt.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Art work! Super comfy and cute! Live the graphics
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look and Sizing I got the shirt in a size medium and it fit well a bit tight for what I like but I’ve noticed that when it’s sizing for women I have to size up one to get a more loose feeling. Overall though the quality is nice and the colors are very vibrant. Love the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanako, Hanako Super cute and super comfy to wear. If you or someone you love loves Toilet Bound, this could make a great gift.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the wait Ordered this in Jan and we finally received it recently. My daughter loved it and already wore it a few times. So it was worth the wait. Hope they make more merch for this anime.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_14724749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product