Van Halen Logo T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Van Halen Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_10398186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • reviews, product
Van Halen Logo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Van Halen Logo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Van Halen Logo T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Van Halen Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_10398186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • reviews, product
$23.90 - $27.90
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 10398186

    Van Halen Logo T-Shirt
    Black T-shirt from Van Halen with classic logo design.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors!!!! I bought the Van-Halen tee shirt because I never saw colors like this anywhere with Van-Halen logo. It was for my sons 4th grade teacher for the end of year gift . She was excited when she got it. She is a big Van-Halen fan. Thank you Hot Topic for selling an awesome tee-shirt
    Date published: 2016-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I'm a small in women's clothing, so I bought this shirt in extra small. It fit perfectly and looks badass. The print is vintage-style but is of good quality, and the black hasn't faded after several washes. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome My boyfriends old Van Halen tee was falling apart looked hi and low for the same shirt! Hot topic had it ,I got it, Made a happy birthday!!!
    Date published: 2016-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Great Quality Bought this the other day, so happy with it. The logo looks awesome
    Date published: 2015-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Van Halen T-shirt THIS SHIRT ROCKS!! It washes up good, keeps it's shape, size and color. Usually black fades and I haven't had a problem with this product at all. I have purchased numerous like shirts since.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band great shirt my man wanted it So.a.simmwd.ago he saw it in a store not his size I.picked it up. Friday. He got.ot today and is thrilled with if. 22.50 worth it in the mall store ..He will so wear it .
    Date published: 2017-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this shirt! This is my favorite band so I was really excited to get the shirt for my birthday. It is very soft to the touch and looks great with acid washed jeans
    Date published: 2016-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I bought a Van Halen shirt on-line because my local store did not have my size. It was shipped quickly and I am very happy .
    Date published: 2015-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth it Its a cool shirt, its good to find my favorite bands products, hope they add more
    Date published: 2017-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt I bought this for my brother who really liked it!
    Date published: 2022-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold colors! Surprise for my son and he absolutely loves it!
    Date published: 2015-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirt Love this tee. Great quality
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Van Halen shirt Awesome logo!!!
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review True to size!!
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T It’s super!
    Date published: 2022-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Van Halen Logo T-shirt I love this shirt so much! The fabric is comfortable, the logo is nice and it’s the perfect size for the shirt. I’d definitely recommend buying this t-shirt if you like Van Halen. I even bought one for my Dad! I’ve seen Van Halen shirts at other stores and I hated the design. This design is nice, and a classic. I ordered the shirt online on Hot Topic because they were out of my size in stores and it was delivered fast!
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and high quality I was looking for a Van Halen tee for ages and this one was a perfect fit and nice soft cotton. Highly recommend. TTS fit.
    Date published: 2017-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and true to size!! Just picked this up and I'm happy with it. My only complaint is the print is vinyl, not silk screen. Unfortunately most shirts are now but it should hold up longer since this is an official licensed item
    Date published: 2022-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from big at first, but sure to shrink a bit. Shirt is 100% cotton, so be mindful when you wash! I got an XL and it fits a bit big on me, but I'm sure the first wash will help with that (only had it a few days and havent done laundry yet! lol)
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! Who doesn’t love Van Halen? This shirt is the perfect addition to any DLR fan’s wardrobe. Nice quality and wonderful help in finding and ordering the shirt.
    Date published: 2021-12-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iconic Early VH Look Sizing is great, good quality graphic & placement. Only complaint is the neck opening is little large for my tastes, I prefer a closer collar.
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw Back VH Shirt! Nice Shirt... Be careful with sizing. They run big. My normal size was like a dress on me, Other than that, its a nice quality shirt
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic retro style shirt Awesome shirt. Great fit. Great price. I ended up turning into a muscle t shirt and it looks super retro.
    Date published: 2021-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! As a Van Halen fan, this shirt is outstanding! Great product and fast shipping. A+ experience!
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally got a Van Halen shirt! :) I like the material of the shirt. I like the Van Halen Logo on the shirt too.
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Van Halen It’s an amazing, shirt! I bought it as an bday gift and the person loved it!
    Date published: 2021-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolest Van Halen shirt!! This shirt is AWESOME!!!! My Grandson is a Huge Fan & Had to have it!!
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great t shirt love the t shirt it was ship really fast and looks and feels great !
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Van Halen tee Love it and bought in mens size because the women’s shirts run small
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Van Halen Logo! A classic shirt of a classic band! Plain, simple, and to the point!
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_53
    • loc_en_US, sid_10398186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product