Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10355565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168ms
  • reviews, product
Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie, BLUE, hi-res
Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie, , alternate
Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie, , alternate
Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie, BLUE, hi-res

Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10355565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168ms
  • reviews, product
$27.98
  • Last Day - Buy Two Get One Free
  • Color: BLUE
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10355565

    Adventure Time BMO Girls Costume Hoodie

    Hoodie from Adventure Time with a BMO cosplay design.

    • Self: 60% cotton; 40% polyester
    • Lining: 100% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BMO hoodie I love its design and it looks so warm for fall...
    Date published: 2016-07-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color and design but, not true to size. I bought this hoodie a couple weeks ago and unfortunately it's in clearance or I would have exchanged it for a bigger size. But, I didn't realize it's a GIRLS 4xl that I purchased and not just an adults 4xl. So the hoodie is on the smaller size. If you wear a 2x usually I suggest buying the 5xl hoodie because they run small. Other then that I love the hoodie. Have gotten many compliments and I love the design inside of the hood. I don't like that Hot Topic makes clothes that are in teen sizes. I suggest making the clothes in teen styles but, with adult sizes because they're almost the same thing just adults gives a little more room.
    Date published: 2016-06-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute I got this sweater for my daughter, and she loves it. It's very cute, and she finds it cozy to wear.
    Date published: 2016-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! I love my new hoodie! It is soft and warm. I like how it has pockets on the inside. It males me feel lile going on adventure everytime I wear it. If they have a fin or jake jacket, i would definitely get it.
    Date published: 2016-06-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small I bought this a while back when there was a sale going on. In person it is soooo cute!!!! I adore the look and feel of it. The only issue is I can't wear it.I got a 2x figuring it would run a tad bit small so instead of getting my usual jacket xl I went with a 2x and it doesn't eve zip up.I can't get it past my chest for the life of me.So I will end up giving it to my boyfriend since I will get zero use out of it.
    Date published: 2016-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoodie Bought this for my daughter 3 weeks ago. She loves it. It is a good quality, medium weight sweatshirt. The details are great and so far no fading or cracking from washing.
    Date published: 2016-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Hoodie Material is lightweight but warm, graphics are thick enough to not wear quickly and it fits exactly as expected.
    Date published: 2016-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! I was looking to replace a hoodie I got from HT YEARS ago since the zipper broke and this one caught my eye because it's so cute! The last one I had was unisex so it was comfortably baggy. This one seems to be made for females so it's not as baggy, but as far as female hoodies go it's a win because it's not a tight fit! The inside is a soft material and the hood part is lined with a silky material. My only complaint is the part around the neck; it's a tough fabric that is really scratchy. It isn't a big deal when my hair is inside, but if I wear it for a long time with the hood down it irritates my skin big time.
    Date published: 2016-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft & comfy the inside of the hoodie feels like silk. So colorful too. It's exactly the same color as seen in photo on website. The temperature outside is 40 & it keeps me warm.
    Date published: 2016-03-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but slightly misleading. The picture gives the impression that all the pieces are embroidered when half of it is screen printed. I think it was a bad choice on the creator's part especially to put screen printing on the arm, it bends and cracks easily.
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 14 yr old daughter loves it The inside of the hoodie is lined with bright colored satin which I thought was pretty cool. The fabric of the hoodie is very thin. My daughter loves it.
    Date published: 2016-03-11
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute design but needs better quality control The cute design was what I fell in love with when I first saw this hoodie. The button appliques on the front are well done, and the lining on the hood was a nice touch. The fabric is on the thin side but still soft and warm. Sizing runs small, definitely more of a juniors fit than a unisex fit. I usually wear size small/size 4, and I had to order this in a medium. However, my biggest issue was with quality control on this hoodie. I actually ended up ordering this twice, and both times the zipper pulls were defective. The colors on the first one were messed up: there were small blue paint splatters all over the zipper pull, and it was really obvious in the white areas (see photo). I brought it to the nearest store where they helped me order a new one from the warehouse. However, when the second one arrived the zipper pull had a pinch in it that made it permanently bent, and it wouldn't flatten out. It's made of this plastic, rubbery material, and it looked like it might have been set incorrectly when it was being made. Because of the two defective ones I received, I was afraid that if I did yet another exchange through the warehouse, the third one might still be defective. I was unable to find another size medium in any nearby brick and mortar stores, so I ended up keeping the one with the paint splatters since it was getting to be very time consuming to wait on a new order from the warehouse then have to drive back to the store, especially when I felt like I couldn't be guaranteed a product without problems. Even though the zipper pull is a relatively small detail, I expect a top quality, defect-free item when it's being retailed at a pretty high price point. Overall, I'm a bit disappointed with the quality control issue I experienced in this purchase, but I still recommend the hoodie for its great design. However, I strongly encourage buyers to check this item in person at a store if they can, and give it a really thorough inspection.
    Date published: 2016-03-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Kawaii Love it Some hanging string in the hood but other than that great hoodie.
    Date published: 2016-02-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order up a size! High quality, bright colors and super cute. The only bummer is the sizing is on the "smallish" side and had to be returned.
    Date published: 2016-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a while ago and I really like it. It's really soft, comfy, and cute.
    Date published: 2016-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super colorful I love this hoodie. It is a little on the thin side, so don't expect it to keep you warm solo.
    Date published: 2016-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Comfortable I like the lining in the hood, it's sleek and shiny and so fancy. The hoodie is soft inside and out. I have absolutely no complaints, it fits great!
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Soft, Love this Hoodie!!!! I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. My only complaint would be that I bought a 2X and it JUST fit. It was definitely more like a size Large not a 2X. Other than that its really cute and really soft.
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! Bought this about a month ago and love it! Fits great and is super comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product This hoodie is really soft on the inside. Very comfortable, the color and design was just as advertised. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
    Date published: 2016-02-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but delicately The appliques are a very good quality and the inside is super soft. The appliques on the front are vinyl and sewn on very well. I love the added detail of turning the zipper pull into a SD game card. My biggest issues is that after wearing for 3 days then washing per directions the under arms and sides are very pilled up. Granted, I'm plus size and expect it eventually, but not after its first wash. And for anyone wondering, the inside of the hood, which is satin, looks like BMO's glitch screen.
    Date published: 2016-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I actually purchased this by mistake, but glad I did. It's warmer than most hoodies. My daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2016-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute hoodie! I surprised my daughter with this hoodie. She is a die hard fan of Adventure Time and has wanted this hoodie forever! She loves it! super fuzzy warm and cute :) Now if I could only get a Lumpy Space Princess hoodie for myself, I'd be set!
    Date published: 2016-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool jacket Ordered one each for my 14 year old daughter and her bestie. The colors are spot on, the material is a good quality and the hoodie is lined with a beautiful fabric!! The girls recently wore these jackets to a Comic Con and got lots of compliments on them. Great jackets for the price!!!
    Date published: 2016-02-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the hoodie liner the rainbow hood is cool
    Date published: 2016-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I have been eyeballing this adorable hoodie for quite sometime. I'm so glad I ordered it! It's really comfortable and the design is very cute I definitely recommend purchasing it if you love bmo.
    Date published: 2016-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bmo is great I love jacket, it so warm
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hoodie :) I really liked the material the hoodie was made of, and the fact that BMO's buttons were made differently than the rest of the hoodies - they weren't just odd patches sprinkled throughout the hoodie's surface. If you're a fan of Adventure Time, you will love this hoodie!
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy online order/in store pickup! My kid had been asking for this hoodie for Christmas but I held off till Jan hoping for sale only to find that the local store had sold out. Checked online and BOOM there was the hoodie in the size I needed at half the price it was before Christmas! Ordered it online, avoided shipping fees by choosing to pick up at our local HT. Arrived within a week , ahead of scheduled delivery. Very pleased overall w/purchase. My kid wears it daily so guess she's happy too.
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hoodie! I bought this a few months ago, and I have to say, this is my favorite purchase from HT so far! The fabric is soft, the design is very true to the original, and the hood is so colorful! I like the fact that the inside lining is fleece; it's warmer than some sweaters. If you like BMO, I think this is a good investment.
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
    • loc_en_US, sid_10355565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
    • reviews, product