Basic Black Suspenders

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Basic Black Suspenders is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_11424049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Basic Black Suspenders, , hi-res
Basic Black Suspenders, , alternate
Basic Black Suspenders, , hi-res

Basic Black Suspenders

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Basic Black Suspenders is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_11424049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$6.39 Price reduced from $7.99 to
  • 20% Off
  •  
  • 20% Off
  • Product ID: 11424049

    Basic Black Suspenders
    These black suspenders will hold up your pants with style!
    • 100% nylon
    • 1" wide
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Loved these, first time owning suspenders and these were super easy to adjust. Got complimented on them by my Physical Education teacher :)
    Date published: 2021-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suspenders I like them, nice and stretchy but still supportive
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staple to have Glad I could add these to my wardrobe!
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Suspenders I love these! Super good looking as really comfortable. My only problem is that the clips are a bit small and have a hard time staying on. Other then that I love them!
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love suspenders! Very nice and durable
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suspenders Adjustable and sturdy and cute af
    Date published: 2021-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looked cool and were stretchy!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st pair Their first set of suspenders and they are very pleased.
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need I say more? I'm a 400lbs 5foot 9in woman...THEY FIT GREAT.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was good Good product
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice! These suspenders are so nice! I love wearing these. Perfect size, clean. I bought two other colors too!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Suspenders These suspenders are durable and comfy! Highly recommend
    Date published: 2020-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I was looking for a nice pair of suspenders and that's what I got, 10/10, I love them.
    Date published: 2020-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love these so much 10/10 recommended that is it amazing
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome! Love it! It's really stylish and cute!
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best suspenders ever They are perfect keeps my pants up
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suspenders Fits well.
    Date published: 2020-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Does what it needs to do
    Date published: 2020-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as long as they fit right. It's a little generic but they work.
    Date published: 2020-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC it fits really well, i love it so much!!
    Date published: 2020-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Suspenders They are very comfortable
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Suspenders They were a gift and I was told they are great
    Date published: 2020-02-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for cheap suspenders If you want basic suspenders for cheap, they’re great, but they’re not very sturdy — I bought these to replace the same ones I had that broke after like a month.
    Date published: 2020-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT! You get what you pay for tho :/ I bought these a while ago and they're great! The clasp on one of them broke about 4 months in though and I had to fix it. Not a big deal but if you dont have any pliers or anything to fix it if it breaks I'd be careful :)
    Date published: 2019-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cosplay I bought these for a closet cosplay of Tifa from Final Fantasy VII, and they worked out great!
    Date published: 2019-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE A bit cheaper online but still a great product. I recommend :)
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! Love them! Great quality and price!
    Date published: 2019-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute black suspenders These are so cute! They look great with black jeans or shorts and a white top. Simple but super fashionable!
    Date published: 2019-05-10
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too easily breakable I would have really liked this if it didn’t immediately break when I tried putting them on. Glad I spent eight dollars on this!
    Date published: 2019-01-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Functional Simple black suspenders, very easy to use, comfortable, and functional.
    Date published: 2018-09-04
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
    • loc_en_US, sid_11424049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product