Black Moto Gloves

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Moto Gloves is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10052881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263ms
  • reviews, product
Black Moto Gloves, , hi-res
Black Moto Gloves, , alternate
Black Moto Gloves, , alternate
Black Moto Gloves, , hi-res

Black Moto Gloves

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Moto Gloves is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10052881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263ms
  • reviews, product
$8.99
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10052881

Black Moto Gloves
Black moto style gloves with straps and snap buttons.
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought these for a cosplay, and was really happy when I received them. They're really comfy and suuuuper soft and smooth, and perfect for the look I'm going for!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small. I have small hands and these things run really small. Hope you have tiny skinny hands. I would figure with there only being one size it would at least be medium/small.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just... Generally Bad I was really excited for these when I bought them. However, they were way too small, for starters. They were also coming apart as soon as I got them out of the bag. I would've sent them back, but I tried to fix them and ended up making it worse, so that's a waste of money. The stitching is horrible, the material is cheap and uncomfortable, and they didn't even fit my hands. Don't buy them unless you have really small hands and are prepared to re-sew them.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small and a bit sticky These are pretty small, and I don't have large hands. Also when you take them off they appear to leave a residue? Still they look cool and are the cheapest on the market I could find. :)
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing fit I love the gloves , it goes well it most outfits
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from they're okay I wore them for three days straight and they ruined my hands.I think they are a bit small and the seam doesn't lie flat on the opening, but other than that I love them
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, not a match for the stock photo I wasn't expecting anything amazing at the price point, but I was expecting it to at least fit and look like the stock photo. My biggest problem is that the opening over the top of the hand does not lay flat at all. Because of the way it is sewn, it keeps rolling up so that the underside of the stitched edge along with the raw seam allowance is showing which looks so awful. With regards to size, I had no issues. The circumference of my dominant hand as measured just under the knuckles is about 7.5" inches and I was able to put these on with no issues. The fabric does have a little bit of stretch to it. The worst part is I don't even know if I can return these for a refund. They are absolutely subpar and I don't foresee myself ever using them.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really Small I have small hands but dang these were almost too small. Luckily I worked them out to where they aren't so bad. It if you're glove size is a medium or more then I'd Skip these :(
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_10052881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product