Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_14732182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt, PLAID - GREEN, hi-res
Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt, PLAID - GREEN, alternate
Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt, PLAID - GREEN, hi-res

Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_14732182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$26.90
  • Last Day!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: PLAID - GREEN
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14732182

    Black & Neon Green Plaid O-Ring Skater Skirt
    Let this skater skirt skate right into your wardrobe with its cute shape and comfy style. Printed all over with black and neon green plaid and featuring hip pockets and functional front zipper.
    • 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • 17" long
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought it about two months ago and it's still amazing fit has pockets easy on and off and its really nice to wear.
    Date published: 2022-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material Vibrant color
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for Christmas! Perfect fit and perfect for the holidays!
    Date published: 2021-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorbs Loving the color and look, my niece will adore it!
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So cute and fits so well. It has great stretch, and the quality it pretty good. Love my new skirt
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fits perfectly
    Date published: 2021-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love everything about this skirt, it fits nicely and adds a nice pop of color to my outfits. I love the pockets too! It makes it so much easier to carry things around.
    Date published: 2021-09-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets! Great fit, plus it has pockets!!
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than picture Comfortable brighter than pictures
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely skirt Love the pockets and it fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable with pockets! The material has a bit of stretch to it. It sat just below the waist. The pockets were an awesome detail I really liked. Color is fantastic.
    Date published: 2021-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Mall Goth Style This is such a cute skirt! My daughter absolutely LOVES it. Light weight, soft material makes it comfortable to wear. Need this skirt in more colors so she can buy more!!
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I cant get enough of these skirts and plaid patterns. I’ve already bought two in the past month and I have my eye on another. It’s very versatile and is effortlessly stylish. If you’re thinking about buying one go for it. I’d say it fits true to size. I’m a 30” waist and bought a medium and it fits comfortably. Usually high waisted skirts are a little tight, even around the waist, but this fits snugly without breaking me half. It’s flattering even for those of us with a little more thickness. I cant wait to wear it !
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skirt for young daughter Good length, seems to wash well, zipper is a little stiff though
    Date published: 2021-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this skirt so much! It is super pretty and goes with every outfit. Although for anyone wondering it does run big! I love it so much though! :)
    Date published: 2021-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This skirt is bomb! I love it so much. It fits perfectly. I feel so confident in my new skirt and i get compliments on it all the time. Thanks for making such an awesome piece of clothing that I’m happy to have in my wardrobe. I’ve been shopping at Hot Topic and have been a loyal customer for over 15 years. You guys never fail to make expressing myself easy.
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and green checkered skirt Black and green checkered skirt
    Date published: 2021-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect plaid skirt Absolutely living for this skirt. Paired well with the green striped top
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best skirts I've seen Beautifully crafted.
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt! My daughter loves this skirt! Well made and stylish.
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and comfortable Very cute and comfortable
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sam Manson vibes It's really cute, it gives me major Sam Manson from Danny Phantom vibes, unfortunately its not a true neon so it doesn't glow in black light which is a bit disappointing and its a little big but other then that its great, its made really well and very comfortable, and if you're worried about sizing down and it being too small, it stretches!!
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid skirt It’s very soft and the colors are nice and vibrant
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from skirts with pockets are the b e s t first of all the color is killer, it’s also made well & pockets on a skirt are the best
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big Cute but way too big.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lime-a-licious! Comfortable, cute, and perfect for any season! I love the vibrant lime green contrasting with the black plaid--kind of a twist on ordinary plaids. The fabric is stretchy and falls beautifully.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool skirt I bought this a few days ago. the fabric is thick but stretchy and not heavy. the zipper seems a little flimsy. I would definitely recommend this skirt for other people and it is very comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_14732182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
    • reviews, product