Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, hi-res
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, alternate
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, alternate
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, alternate
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, hi-res

Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product
$17.45 Price reduced from $34.90 to
  • 50% Off
  • Color: PLAID
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
    inseam: 27INSEAM
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 13247326

    Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants
    Sometimes it's hard to make up your mind on which pair of pants to wear. We've made it so you don't have to decide! These pants feature one solid black leg, one red, white and black plaid leg, detachable chain, four pockets and an elasticated section in the waistband for a close and comfy fit.

    Size + Fit
    • Hi-rise
    • Size 7 front rise: 12"; inseam: 25" rolled/27" unrolled; leg opening: 5 3/4"
    Content + Care
    • 65% polyester; 33% viscose; 3% elastane
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants look great - they are a gift so the recipient hasn’t received them yet. Ordering was simple and they arrived quickly..
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My granddaughter like them alot
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Great quality and fit.
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are amazing!! I get complainants Everytime I wear them!
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool, but not true to size Just got this today, tried them on, im about 180 lbs and i ordered an XL. They're a bit tight on me (im losing weight atm), so I'd definitely recommend a size up. They're pretty cool though. :)
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Fit as expected
    Date published: 2021-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pants Very cool and comfy
    Date published: 2021-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split leg plaid pants Looks great and fits well
    Date published: 2021-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from weird sizes weird proportions. baggy on the butt and tight around the thighs
    Date published: 2021-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Comfy I love these pants because they're so comfortable. I am also very short, about 4'11 so all pants drag on me but these ones don't! Will buy more like them.
    Date published: 2021-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pant... My daughter loves them!
    Date published: 2021-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants Cute. Well made. True to size. Daughter wears a 9 jeans and these are perfect.
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So different They look so cool and I'm my opinion are rly comfortable. They go great with my boots. And on the plus sides they came with a change witch I take off and use on all my other pants too!
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable quality They felt so comfortable. A little loose but nice and comfortable and the chain was nice.
    Date published: 2021-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Fit Great and looked amazing
    Date published: 2021-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute lil pants So comfy and so cute
    Date published: 2021-10-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Pants! I bought these pants quite a while back but they are amazing. I love them so much and they look great with any lack graphic tshirt. They are a bit loose around the waist but nothing a belt cant fix. They also have a lot of room near the hip area. It looks a bit weird on me but that's mainly because I have hip dips. Overall super sick pants that are really comfy!
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and Red Plaid Pants Awesome pants
    Date published: 2021-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These are great, and my daughter loves them!
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Little tighter than expected but very cute
    Date published: 2021-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service - great look. Came super quick. My daughter loved the fit and the look! I recommend Hot Topic and their clothing line.
    Date published: 2021-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black & Red Plaid Split Pants Great fit, great look! My daughter loves them!
    Date published: 2021-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These have definitely become my new favorite pants. They fit perfectly, are extremely comfortable, and look really good.
    Date published: 2021-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit perfectly. The cashier at the store really helped with understanding proper sizing.
    Date published: 2021-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What should I wear Great Pant! very well made so unique perfect for back to school or a Saturday night party! Fun Fun Fun
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Very comfortable, lose pants. I’m in love, they’re super comfy, and the sizing fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2021-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Teen It is always fun to watch the direction on my teenagers and they style they decide. I was actually pleased with this years look and style with my Kiddo. Looks super adorable and she is absolutely happy with her online finds.
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Plaid Split Pants They are so cool! However, they fit a little odd on my skinny legs, around my thighs there is a lot of extra fabric and they were a bit tight on my waist (then I got a different size). Overall, I love the pants and they were worth the purchase!
    Date published: 2021-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants “go hard” These pants “go hard.” That’s what a boy said to my daughter at school, while she was wearing these. A teenage compliment, I guess. Two others complimented her as well. We went up one size.
    Date published: 2021-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split pants Really good quality, prefer lower price but still super nice pants. Love the pockets. Would buy again
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_164
    • loc_en_US, sid_13247326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product