Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, hi-res
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, alternate
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, alternate
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, alternate
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants, PLAID, hi-res

Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_13247326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$17.45 Price reduced from $34.90 to
  • 50% Off
  • Color: PLAID
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
    inseam: 27INSEAM
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 13247326

    Black & Red Plaid Split Leg Pants
    Sometimes it's hard to make up your mind on which pair of pants to wear. We've made it so you don't have to decide! These pants feature one solid black leg, one red, white and black plaid leg, detachable chain, four pockets and an elasticated section in the waistband for a close and comfy fit.

    Size + Fit
    • Hi-rise
    • Size 7 front rise: 12"; inseam: 25" rolled/27" unrolled; leg opening: 5 3/4"
    Content + Care
    • 65% polyester; 33% viscose; 3% elastane
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My daughter loves her pants. They look great on her...
    Date published: 2022-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Face fashion Fit like a dream!
    Date published: 2022-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaidtacular I love these pants. They’re perfect for my endless collection of black t-shirts. The material is comfortable and the chain is removable. However I recommend sizing down if you are shorter and of smaller stature.
    Date published: 2022-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black and Red Plaid Leg Pants Its' a 5/5
    Date published: 2022-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pants My daughter loves them. They fit great and she loves that the chain is removable.
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great! Too cute
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate nostalgia and comfort Super comfortable and warm. They make my nostalgic teenage self proud because I always wanted split pants!
    Date published: 2022-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit thin but really comfy These are a bit of a more thinner material than regular jeans, however, they fit AMAZINGLY! They are super comfy and look amazing!
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for daughter Fits nice..if you're short
    Date published: 2022-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My daughter loves these pants. They fit great and are very comfortable.
    Date published: 2022-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pants These pants are awesome! They fit nice. We need more colors
    Date published: 2022-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red&Black plaid split pants Loved them! Lots of compliments and a nice fit.
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second pair in different color. Love them. Is bought similar pants in yellow, so i knew what size to get. Cute and comfy.
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect love them :)
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing fit and quality and looks so good!! Totally recommend
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! My daughter is obsessed with these pants! She is so happy with them and wishes she had like 20 pairs!! They are so comfortable and didn’t shrink in the wash!
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) these are so. Swag
    Date published: 2022-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter’s Pants My daughter love’s these
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy It came really fast and they fit nice
    Date published: 2022-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern plaid pants Cool style pants..comfort..great price
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My daughter loves them and they fit her great! She likes that the chain comes off and can also use it for other pants.
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift. Christmas gift for my daughter.
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pants Good fit, look as pictured.
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! These made an awesome Christmas present!
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They have stretch to them so they are comfortable to wear. The black doesn't leak onto anything else which is nice as well.
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My daughter loves these pants
    Date published: 2021-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These pants look great - they are a gift so the recipient hasn’t received them yet. Ordering was simple and they arrived quickly..
    Date published: 2021-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants My granddaughter like them alot
    Date published: 2021-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Great quality and fit.
    Date published: 2021-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These are amazing!! I get complainants Everytime I wear them!
    Date published: 2021-11-27
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_160
    • loc_en_US, sid_13247326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product