Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 490.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_10995757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 490.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_10995757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
$29.52 Price reduced from $36.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 10995757

    Black Suspender Circle Skirt Plus Size
    Invoke the style of a witchy schoolgirl in this black circle skirt with attached adjustable suspender straps. Pair with a white top & black knee-highs to complete your crafty look.

    Click here for junior sizes.
    • 67% polyester; 30% rayon; 3% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry flat
    • 23" skirt
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretchy / Breatheable I love the fabric, and having such a versatile piece so im able to show off my shirts with prints! I love crossing the back!
    Date published: 2021-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A literal staple Take my word when I tell you this skirt will literally go with any shirt you pair it with. The waistband and straps are super stretchy and allow for lots of room. I got a 2X in plus size but I could've worn a 3X in the normal sizes too. I'm a relatively short gal so it's longer on me than it is on the model, but that's actually a good thing because that means I can wear it to school without breaking the dress code. All around great quality!
    Date published: 2018-10-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but needs editing. It was ok the straps are spandex which would be ok if it was half spandex half some other type of material. Reason: to make the straps stay in place. The straps were all over the place.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE. This is so cute. It fits in all the right places and you can pair it with any top/sweater. You can really dress it up or dress it down.
    Date published: 2021-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way I love this skirt. I normally wear a size 3 but I had to purchase a 2 since 3 was sold out. Luckily, the size 2 fit me perfectly. It is super stretchy, soft, and flows nicely. I often have issues with skirts and dresses trying to hug or show off my stomach a little, but this one, even a size under what I normally get, flows over and is even slimming. Like in the photo, the skirt ends about mid thigh for me (5'4") and does not ride up or need readjusted. Looks super cute with a girly blouse.
    Date published: 2017-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! super soft and comfy, plus it has POCKETS. I’m taller than average and I can pull this skirt as high as I want without worrying about showing off the goods. I would say the sizing is pretty accurate. I typically wear size 20-22 in bottoms and a size 2 skirt fits perfectly. Excuse my bathroom mirror pic lol
    Date published: 2022-06-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love that it has pockets, but... I saw this skirt and thought it was cute! I'm not considered plus size and I usually wear a XL so I emailed customer service to see what size I should get and they told me a size 1 so I'm like ok! Ordered it! And when I tried it on, it was difficult cause of the suspenders, but when I finally got it on I felt a bit disappointed... The skirt is a bit long to me and I thought it would look like the one the model was wearing. It's a bit loose on me too. I knew I should've gotten it in a size 0 ☹️ hopefully I can go to the store and get a different size. If it fitted me I would've gave this 5 stars, but sadly I'm giving it a 3.
    Date published: 2021-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile & Cute I've never been much of a skirt wearer, so I was looking for a very specific style to try for a Halloween get together coming up. Luckily, Hot Topic had the exact type I was thinking of. I made sure to measure myself for the sizing, and sure enough it got me the perfect size skirt. She's flowy, a good length, and even has pockets. I'm contemplating buying a few more of these just to have as a wardrobe staple.
    Date published: 2018-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite skirt ever. I knew the second i saw this I had to have it. Got a size 3 and it was perfect.
    Date published: 2017-09-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad The skirt is soft and stretchy. I like the material. Size was a bit awkward for me. I ordered the plus size 1 when I should have gotten a regular XL. The waistband was a bit loose but the length was perfect. So I am not sure if the XL would have been long enough honestly. As always the suspenders are awkward with boobs bigger than an A cup but it's alright. They didn't fall down.
    Date published: 2022-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt! So cute!!!
    Date published: 2021-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I would say that this skirt is perfectly true to size. The material is super soft, and the pockets are a nice touch. It will cling a bit when you sit, and it does ride up easy depending on what's underneath. I was worried since the suspenders weren't removable, but they adjust easily, and the skirt looks cuter with than without.
    Date published: 2018-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I am so very happy how this skirt turned out. Great skirt for us bigger girls.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! True to size, soft comfy fabric, love that it has pockets!
    Date published: 2020-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from honestly...it’s adorable. I was looking for a skirt that would be short enough to wear with a pair of thigh high boots that I purchased for a night out and this was perfect. The material is fairly thick so it hangs nicely and the adjustable straps are great. I’m pear shaped and this was very flattering on my figure.
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fits well It looks so cute, has pockets, and I love the adjustable straps! I feel so nice in it and I was so happy it fit great as a plus sized person who struggles to shop online.
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend !! Comfortable!!! Great length for tall plus size women..The material is soft and the suspender are adjustable..
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks insanely cute Bought this in a 0x, I'm roughly a size 14w, and stand 5'2. The skirt was definitely longer on me than the model, but it was still a fairly flattering length. It fit comfortably, though bordered on almost too loose in the waist. I did find the stretchy suspender straps a little awkward as the day went on, the adjuster did slip a little bit. Nothing a needle and thread couldn't fix. Despite that, the skirt is definitely worth the purchase!
    Date published: 2019-07-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok skirt Falls a little funny. Not entirely sure what it is. But it's cute enough. I'll wear for work.
    Date published: 2021-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It's really soft, got a size 3 fits perfectly, I love that it has pockets.
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit, cute style, a little short. It has an elastic band. Fits super flattering. It did tend to want to sit directly under my chest (because the suspenders pull it up) and because of this it was a little short. I’m 5’4”. But I still love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy!! Buy it now! I love this skirt!! It’s super comfy and the material is really soft. I wore it on a Disney trip for the first time and omg it made such a cute outfit and very comfortable for all day park wear.
    Date published: 2020-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I absolutely love this skirt! I usually wear a size 3 but bought a size 5. It’s loose but it makes it a bit longer. If you’re doubting buying this just buy it. You won’t regret it!
    Date published: 2018-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please buy!!! I love love love this skirt. It fit well and made my bday ensemble Pop! I got compliments from everyone. The suspenders were the perfect added touch. They stayed in place all in place all night. The skirt was the perfect length to me because I am tall. The material w As soft and I felt very confident in the skirt.
    Date published: 2022-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream skirt obtained I absolutely LOVE this!! I've been dying for one for a while. But as I'm a bigger girl, this has been difficult. The straps are adjustable. And it is soo comfortable.
    Date published: 2020-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! I got this skirt for Halloween but I'll definitely be wearing it all the time. It fits perfectly and is so comfy. The material is so soft and flowy.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable I absolutely love this skirt. It is very comfortable. The straps are adjustable and elastic. I have been expanding out of my comfort zone by purchasing skirts, and these skirts (I own 4 different ones now) have made me feel cute rather than self conscious. Highly recommend this product.
    Date published: 2020-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Fits true to size! Super cute and comfortable. Perfect to wear with a cute graphic tee!
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it Amazing quality Fully adjustable straps, soft fabric perfect length perfect sizing
    Date published: 2020-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fly as a Bird. It fits like a glove, I look like the Hot in Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2020-03-10
    • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_481
    • loc_en_US, sid_10995757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product