Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13884060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 181ms
  • reviews, product
Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers, , hi-res
Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers, , alternate
Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers, , hi-res

Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_13884060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 181ms
  • reviews, product
$8.72 Price reduced from $10.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  
  • 20% Off
  • Product ID: 13884060

    Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers
    Keep your arms warm in style with this pair of black and white striped arm warmers featuring thumb holes.
    • 90% acrylic; 10% spandex
    • Hand wash cold; dry flat
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black & White Stripe Arm Warmers Perfect fit, gives me 2007 vibes. Love it
    Date published: 2022-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Very comfy, a bit baggy but (but that’s on my arms) the material is nice, there’s a few loose threads but nothing scissors can’t fix
    Date published: 2022-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value! Get them! These gloves are great quality and value! Worth it!
    Date published: 2022-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! So cute!! So warm as well ^^
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them very soft and look awesome
    Date published: 2022-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Comfortable and great material. So far these have been great!
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool... So cool it keeps me warm
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat Merry Christmas
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love hot topic! All size fits all
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft :3 i bought these about a week ago, but 3 days after i bought them they ripped. x( they’re very comfy and good for wearing to school, i love them. :] and i can wear my bracelets and watch over them.
    Date published: 2021-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too many great gloves Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Wears them a lot and switches them out with others.
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute a little big but cute
    Date published: 2021-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little *spice* Super cute, I've wanted a pair since I was like 10. 11 years later and here we are. Perfect for pulling together any outfit. Got them to go with my carnage inspired fit for the new venom movie.
    Date published: 2021-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice I love these. They are nice and soft, and fit beautifully.
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortableness Isnt itchy like the ones I bought before
    Date published: 2021-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase They are really nice and warm worth the purchase/money
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They comdy and look cool I like them
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought them for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. She wears them 24/7 and they are still in excellent shape.
    Date published: 2021-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For your inner emo kid! In highschool I always wanted a pair of black and white striped arm warmers, but I could never find any. Now finally I have some!! These are pretty good quality, thicker than you would think. The left thumb hole has a weird bump thing that makes it a little uncomfortable but I will get used to it.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These are so cute and well made and the fabric is great.
    Date published: 2021-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personality and warmth for your hands Daughter loves, great for Cosplay or everyday
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought for my daughter. She loves them and they fit her well. Would recommended these.
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm Socks Came exactly how I expected. They’re very similar to sock, but for your arms.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stripped arm warmers They aren’t too itchy and are very cute! The only complaint i have is that the hole for your thumb is a bit tight so you might have to stretch it a bit.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Great! They were great! Comfortable, stretchy, not itchy, good material, and kept me warm. The only thing I would say is that you need to adjust every so often but other than that, they are perfect!.
    Date published: 2020-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! i LOVE THESE! super comfy and soft! perfect length for me, they reach up to my elbows.
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the stripes! Cozy and warm, they look so cool
    Date published: 2020-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Arm Warmers They’re great quality, they do fit a bit loose but I like them way more that way. They’re very warm and I recommend for cold weather.
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome purchase They are great and comfy!
    Date published: 2020-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black/White Striped Arm Warmers These stay in place well. Good weight for indoor or outdoor wear. The thumb holes do not cut into you either.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
    • loc_en_US, sid_13884060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • reviews, product