Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10503789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product
Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set, , hi-res
Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set, , hi-res

Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_10503789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 274ms
  • reviews, product
$6.50
  • Buy Two Get One Free Jewelry
  •  
  • Buy Two Get One Free Jewelry
  • Product ID: 10503789

    Black & White Yin-Yang Tattoo Choker Set

    Set of two black and white tattoo chokers with yin-yang dangling charms.

    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chocker is so cute! I love it! I love this cocker so much!
    Date published: 2021-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute A little big but they are perfect. fyi there is no magnets
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect soft grip choke Super cute! My friend and I got these to match and we never take them off! Doesnt pinch your skin either!
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, not too tight. They fit nicely, and look good as well. They arent too tight like i thought they would be.
    Date published: 2021-08-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yin These necklaces are so cute! I actually got them for my boyfriend and I, and just took his charm off the choker and put it on a chain for him. I love this purchase
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool and fun Super cute chokers, I've worn them multiple times and they've held up, so they're made well.
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Granddaughter! Exactly what my granddaughter wanted! Very happy.
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Cute. Doesn’t need to be a best friend thing tho, I like to alternate them depending on my outfit. Quality is good for the price as well.
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Haven't tried em on yet but they're super cute. I can't wait to wear em out somewhere besides work lol
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yin Yang Choker Review I adore these chokers and think they can go with plenty of outfits. I like to use these in a casual outfit. You could even twin with a friend and give them the other one.
    Date published: 2020-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yin yang chokers Love them they are so cute
    Date published: 2020-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Favorite chokers
    Date published: 2020-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got these for my bestie’s birthday and I absolutely adore them.
    Date published: 2020-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gift This a perfect gift for a friend or sibling especially when people say you guys look a like. What one person lacks the other is right there filling in the gap.
    Date published: 2020-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Love chokers and these didn't disappoint!
    Date published: 2020-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Great choker!!
    Date published: 2020-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance Hip lightweight fun to wear great accessories
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and cute I bought my chokers probably a year or two ago..... Unfortinately, I lost my black one and I let my boyfriend keep my white one. So now I don’t have a black one or a white one! I really want to get them back but I never see them in stock anymore...
    Date published: 2019-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yin yang AWESOME! I bought these chokers for me and my bestie and we love them. They are half and half and symbolize the perfect balance. They are flexible and can fit and neck size. We love them!
    Date published: 2018-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how the way the colors are matched Love the way you have the white choker with the yin sign and the black choker with the yang. Most definitely matches my personality. Love you!
    Date published: 2018-03-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but... I bought this a few weeks ago and I wore it for a while. It stretched out and its not even a choker anymore.
    Date published: 2017-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool I will buy this soon I had one but I lost it so I'm buying another pair
    Date published: 2017-07-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool item My daughter like it.cute.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Necklace I bought my necklace bout a few months ago at the mall with my girlfriends. I love shopping at Hot Topic because of your awesome stuff. I love how you got all the cool anime shirts and figures, buttons and jewelry. Thanks hot topic!!!
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for girls I bought these about 2 months ago for my daughter and her friend. They have broke other necklaces that I have gotten them, but these have held up well for the girls. They wear them everyday, all day.
    Date published: 2017-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing features Bought it a while back and the charm is still on, it also looks great with every outfit
    Date published: 2017-05-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Great. Loved this so much. My best friend and I wear these all the time. The only problem is when you are wearing them the charm tends to twist to the side of your next.
    Date published: 2017-01-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh.. I Ordered This Because I Really Wanted A White Tattoo Choker, Sadly Out Of The Black And White Chokers, The White One Broke Withen Two Weeks And Its Not Fixable :/
    Date published: 2016-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't fall apart I saw this on Hot Topic's online store before and I wanted to buy it but I couldn't find it again. Now I found it again and I was excited!
    Date published: 2016-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! My friend was so excited when I gave her the other half to my necklace set, she loved it I had gotten it for us while I was away and I gave it to her when I got back and she loved it! I wear mine almost everyday and all of my friends compliment us on them!
    Date published: 2016-08-09
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_10503789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product