BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14427012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257ms
  • reviews, product
BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14427012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • Last Day!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14427012

    BLACKPINK Photo Square T-Shirt
    Need a new BLACKPINK tee? How you like this? Features their pink logo in the front and black and  white photo squares on the back of Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa with lyrics to "How you like that?" in each corner.
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shirt Ever I was so excited to get this shirt. It feels so good and fits me well. I have gotten so many compliments on it and people wonder where I’ve gotten it from. When I say Hot Topic, people freak out and decide they want to go there also! I will be buying some more clothes from Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2021-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I liked the shirt. I got it as a gift and I’ve worn the shirt so many times I can’t even count I really loved the shirt. The band is amazing the shirt is even better.
    Date published: 2021-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy this shirt !! the shirt came within a week and was sooo so cute and soft ! the print of the girls on the back is very nice quality and overall a pretty shirt ! got lots of compliments ! don’t wait, purchase this !
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHIRT EVER YOU GUYS REALLY HAVE TO BUY THIS SHIRT!!! I would size up if you want a more oversized look. I’m typically a L so do XL ((:
    Date published: 2021-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit would buy again
    Date published: 2021-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help from Hot topic Staff It’s great fits perfect my daughter loves it. The shipping was fast, the staff was a great help in placing the order and making sure we got what we were looking for.
    Date published: 2021-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACKPINK Shirt It fit really good and I just love it!
    Date published: 2021-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it. And my husband tries to wear it too.
    Date published: 2021-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackpink Shirt! I am a huge Blackpink fan and when I saw this shirt, I knew I had to get it. I bought it, and I have to say…. I am impressed! Great quality, official license product, and overall it’s a very comfortable and awesome shirt to wear whenever you want! If you’re a Blackpink fan, I would 100% suggest you to buy it!
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Exactly what I expect!!!!’
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Got this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. It’s super soft and the design looks better in person!
    Date published: 2021-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it I got a large and it fits as expected. My daughter loves it!
    Date published: 2021-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, value! My daughter loves this shirt. Great quality, true to size and washes well!
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very cute! Good fit! True to size!
    Date published: 2021-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it T-shirt fit really well size was acute
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i bought this some months ago but I’m still obsessed with it. It’s really soft and comfy so I love wearing to sleep. Looks just like the picture, and after multiple washes the shirt is still in tact
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Really comfortable and great design with all four members!
    Date published: 2021-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! So beautiful!! The photo is perfect
    Date published: 2021-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest Blackpink shirt ever Cutest shirt ever with all four of the girl's faces. Followed washing instructions and none of the images cracked!
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt My daughter loves Blackpink so she really loves this shirt. The graphics on it are great.
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ain't lovesick over this shirt Great shirt! Comfortable and a great way to flex your blinkness to everyone!
    Date published: 2021-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLACKPINK in my area! Comfy, stylish, and all around amazing!
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackpink Shirt The shirt material is comfy and I love this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Your Area! Cute shirt! I ordered a medium and I’m 5’9 I like it to be a little oversized and it was perfect. Shipping was quick too!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black pink fave Keep on wearing it
    Date published: 2021-02-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this shirt so much
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great. Love this shirt. It’s nice and soft.
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BlackPink T-Shirt Super cute, fits well to size, and comfy!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackpink HYLT Era Merch As a Veteran Blink, I love this shirt! It’s HYLT Era!
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift that keeps on giving This was a gift for my Brother. He is a huge BP fan. He loved the shirt as well as the size and the durability.
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
    • loc_en_US, sid_14427012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
    • reviews, product