Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_15172071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res
Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size, BLACK, alternate
Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size, BLACK, hi-res

Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_15172071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
$34.90
  • Last Day!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15172071

    Crescent Moon Babydoll Dress Plus Size
    The super soft fabric of this dress pairs perfectly with the soft glow of the moon. Wear it on your next lunar stroll! Features an allover toss print crescent moon pattern, stretch fabric and side pockets.
    • 95% polyester; 5% spandex
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • 38" long
    • Imported
    • Model wears size 0

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets!! Extremely soft! It’s so cute too and I’m loving the pockets!!!
    Date published: 2022-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dress! This dress is super soft and cute! It fits great and has nice pockets!
    Date published: 2022-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect length and flattering I love this dress! It's flattering and hits right at the lower knee so it's the perfect length for me.
    Date published: 2022-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and HAS POCKETS! Super comfy and stretchy! Has pockets and is really soft like leggings material.
    Date published: 2022-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Light and super comfortable, with great POCKETS and comfy neckline and length
    Date published: 2022-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Dress Doesn't Exi...Wait. This dress is everything I wanted! It's soft and comfortable, it has pockets, and Ican wear it nearly anywhere!!
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy work appropriate dress! This dress is a true babydoll or empire waist dress on me. The material is SOOOO soft and stretchy! I was not expecting the superior quality, but so pleasantly surprised. Perfect for Astro babes and Moonies alike! I will wear this dress all the time! Very work appropriate too! Love it so much!
    Date published: 2022-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Beautiful dress! Very flattering in the size 5!
    Date published: 2022-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress Soft material, pretty pattern, pockets.
    Date published: 2022-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and fits! My 4x was true to size, with comfortable and stretchy material. Looks cute!
    Date published: 2022-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super soft and I am a size 14 0x fit perfect
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, favorite dress I own! Lightweight, easy wash, super soft, perfect for all seasons (wear as is with sandals or pair with sweater/leggings/boots). Love this so much!
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy! So soft and silky. I love that Hot Topic has fun and edgy clothes for even us big girls! 10/10
    Date published: 2021-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year-round comfort in a dress with pockets! This dress is SO SOFT! It's easy to wear, has pockets that actually fit my phone, and looks cute both by itself, and with layers! I am looking forward to cooler weather and pairing this with tights, boots, and cozy cardigans. If I ever have to go back into the office for work, I know this will be a-okay to wear there, as well (probably paired with a cardigan to dress it up a bit). I'm a 16/18 with a DDD chest, and a size 2 is just right for me. For the price point, this dress is a no-brainer to get!
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun flirty dress with a little extra! The material is so soft and the print is perfect both for flirty casual and even the professional scene. The dress is gorgeous by itself, paired with leggings, an over shirt, or even a shrug. It is fun, flirty and easy to care for. It even has decent sized pockets… what more could a human want?
    Date published: 2021-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crescent moon dress I love this dress so much! Sometimes it’s really hard to know what to expect when you’re plus size and you order online. Dress fits perfect. It’s soft material and I receive compliments on it every time I wear it. I ordered a 2X. I’m 5’4” 240 for reference.
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This dress is so soft and flattering! Pockets are the best part :)
    Date published: 2021-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FREAKIN CUTE Okay.. this dress is so cute!! It’s super soft, like buttery soft and its thin so it’s great for summer! It fits perfectly! I’m in love!
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love it! Its so soft and comfy!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! So soft and very comfortable for everyday wear!
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy! It's amazing, so soft and stretchy. The pockets are in a nice spot, and can fit my phone. I adore this dress and I'm so glad I got it!
    Date published: 2021-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Dress Highly recommend! So comfortable and well fitted. I would say it runs true to size. Washes and dries just fine! This is my favorite dress!
    Date published: 2021-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Super comfortable and stretchy. And it has pockets!
    Date published: 2021-07-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute dress, terrible fabric quality. I’ve washed and worn this dress once and it’s pilled so bad it’s not more than a house dress now.
    Date published: 2021-07-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fabric but not my fav design I love the print and soft feel of the fabric, but the seam around the waist runs higher than displayed..kind of a high umpire waist right under the bust..almost a style of maternity dress..I would recommend to size up possibly to solve said issue.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly cute I love baby doll dresses! The print on this dress is so witchy and beautiful! It looks so good on me! I've only worn this dress a few times but I always get great compliments while wearing it. It's made of a really soft nice material, it's very comfy! It's perfect for summer!
    Date published: 2021-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! It fits adorably!
    Date published: 2021-07-10
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_15172071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
    • reviews, product