DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14564020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14564020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 100ms
  • reviews, product
$11.45 - $11.45 Price reduced from $22.90 - $22.90 to
  • 50% Off Tees
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
  • 50% Off Tees
  •  
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 14564020

    DC Comics Batman The Dark Knight The Joker Laughter T-Shirt
     No jokes here, just the Joker. This black tee from The Dark Knight is printed with a black and white design of the villainous madman with his iconic red smile and laughter all around. 
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Very true to size
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft tee My grandboy loves it! Great design. I would wash it inside out and hang it to dry. Tumble on low to remove wrinkles if any. The graphics last alot longer going by my experience.
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why So Serious? No regrets ordering this as a big fan of The Dark Knight, especially Heath Ledger's Joker.
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Joker Heath Ledger best Joker ever so this shirt was a must have for me. It’s just a dope shirt.
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great fit. Very comfortable material. My son loves it.
    Date published: 2021-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Joker design I bought this for my son and he loves the design. He is a huge fan of Batman movies, especially The Dark Knight so this shirt is prefect for him. Great quality shirt with a really cool design.
    Date published: 2021-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haha Really good product
    Date published: 2021-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from JokeR shirt Awesome shirt so glad i purchased it!!
    Date published: 2021-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt and company fast delivery Love it really good
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tee shirt Joker tee shirt is nice
    Date published: 2021-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hahaha The joker shirt
    Date published: 2021-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to buy Love the Joker. Especially this one and this shirts fits my personality. HA HA HA HA HA....
    Date published: 2021-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Loved the shirt and so comfy
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from There’s nothing wrong with it It’s a shirt. How does a t-shirt get 5 stars?
    Date published: 2021-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agents of Chaos assemble! Easily one of my favorite shirts with easily one of my favorite characters on it! Looks even better in person, super soft, and actually bigger than I anticipated!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great Love this shirt. I got the 3xl and it fits as expected. Design is awesome. I just wish it came in more colors other than just black. There is some red on Jokers lips and that makes it look even better.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shirt Waste of money smh
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Great shirt and just what I wanted.
    Date published: 2021-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from why so serious? fits well and is good quality
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why So Serious? Fantastic Joker tee! I'm glad i finally got my hands on this Joker tee. The size is great, comfortable and of course not to forget the iconic graphics/ colors of one of the most iconic Jokers' of all time from The Dark Knight which brings nostalgia. A must have and it will definitely put a smile on your face.
    Date published: 2021-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite joker I love this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very True to the Picture, very Vibrant and Fits great!
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Introduce a Little Anarchy Fits comfortably and looks great! If you're a fan of The Dark Knight's Joker you need this shirt!
    Date published: 2021-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! This shirt is perfection!! Got so many compliments already ☺
    Date published: 2021-03-25
    • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_14564020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
    • reviews, product