DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10483434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 186ms
  • reviews, product
DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms, BLUE, hi-res
DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms, BLUE, alternate
DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms, BLUE, alternate
DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms, BLUE, hi-res

DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10483434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 186ms
  • reviews, product
$1.00
Color: BLUE
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10483434

DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Bottoms

Forget the invisible plane, grab your invisible towel and soak up the sun in these swim bottoms from DC Comics. Denim-like design inspired by the Bombshells with black belt and gold Wonder Woman logo buckle.

Want the matching top? Click below!

DC Comics Wonder Woman Bombshell Swim Top


Swimwear can only be returned unworn with original tags intact and sanitary panel in place. 

  • 50% polyester; 40% nylon; 10% spandex
  • Hand wash cold; drip dry
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stinking adorable I absolutely love wonder woman! These bottoms run a little tight. But i love that they have a higher rise on the waist. You will not regret getting this suit
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tad concerned ...first time bikini owner Bought this item but I love it to the point of no return. I suggest buying the shorts one size bigger (they run a bit small) but the top can be in your usual size (I think). I wear a c/d cup but I feel the top doesn't fill out the way it should. Then again I have never owned a bikini so maybe this is normal for the style.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute! I bought these about a week ago and I love them! Super cute bathing suit. They run a little small (I ordered size small which is normally fine, they fit but tightly).
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and covers a lot I brought an XXL and around the waist fits fine and overall it feels really nice and is breathable
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute swim bottom Super cute
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy , sexy and fun! Bought the set and it fits me great! Looks great too even for cosplay.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage look comfortable feel. Really love the look, fits well and able to be geeky without being cheesy.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute! Love these so cute. Wish you could undo the belt for washing though. I'm worried it may wear over time. So far so good though :)
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! A little conservative but still very sexy. Perfect if you're still working on your summer body but can't wait to hit the beach.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute xxl top fits a DD bra size. The adjustable straps make up for band width. Definitely go up a size on the bottoms as they fit a bit small
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered this online only because I couldn't find the size I needed in the shops. Still happy that I bought it! Got the top too!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought this suit a few weeks ago. I purchased medium on both top and bottom. The fit is Awesome! The bottoms though highwaisted are soooo flattering.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These fit perfectly and feel so great, I'd highly recommend the set, they look amazing
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Wasn't sure what size so I ordered xtra large, could get a large, not tight, but stretchy material. The belt is built in and the gold belt buckle cannot be removed so air dry in the sun is the only way to go.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute!!! I was not sure about this but I love how it looks on me. Its super cute !!! Favorite
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute but very snug The material on these doesn't have as much stretch as a typical swimsuit and they're made cut smaller than some of my other Hot Topic suits that I found true to size. I recommend ordering at LEAST one size up from what the chart says, maybe two. They are, however, very cute, nice material, and flattering.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I love this swim suit bottoms. High quality, comfortable and fits true to size!
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits wonderful Love this!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels great! I bought this last month! Love it! Can't wait to wear at the beach on my vacation!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them although... I love these bottoms although I do kinda think the pocket in back should be a star rather than a heart. I would definitely buy again. These do run small. I wear a 2/4 usually and my other hot topic bikini bottoms are size small. I ended up needing a large for these to look and feel good.
Date published: 2016-03-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_10483434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product