Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_15601708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket, , hi-res
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket, , hi-res

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_15601708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product
$19.92 Price reduced from $24.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Ship it
    Unavailable
  • 20% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 15601708

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba Pink Nezuko Throw Blanket
    Cozy up after a long day of demon slaying! From Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, this comfy pink throw features an image of Nezuko.
    • 45" x 60"
    • Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Awesome blanket
    Date published: 2022-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift i purchased this blanket as a gift for my 11 year daughter - huge Demon Slayer fan, and she absolutely LOVES her blanky! she goes to bed with it every night. super high quality print and softest material!
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable It may be a small blanket but this would be very useful going to a movie cinema or having a picnic with friends or a night movie at a friends house!
    Date published: 2022-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nezuko blanket Very cozy, perfect for kids/teenager size. Very good quality and print. Shipping took longer than expected, but overall happy with the experience.
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for girls! Cute and soft! My child loves this character and texture of this blanket. She sleeps with it every night. Very light to carry around.
    Date published: 2022-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm, and super cute blanket LOVE IT. It looks super cool, it's warm and soft. Highly recommend. I already had another of these blankets. They are really good.
    Date published: 2022-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nezuko is the best! Beautifully made, not too thick. So it's a nice light throw to keep you cozy. Demon slayer's best character. NEZUKO!!!
    Date published: 2022-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft blanket! Bought this for our niece as a b-day gift & she absolutely loved it. Blanket is just as pictured and super soft.
    Date published: 2022-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Awesome high quality detail and comfort. Couldn’t be happier with this product.
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nezuko Blanket The blanket is so soft and makes a great gift for friends who enjoy the anime.
    Date published: 2022-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nezuko blanket The blanket is soft. I didn’t expect it to be that big! It’s a good size.
    Date published: 2022-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from DS Really sodt and comfortable, perfect for my 10yo daughter.
    Date published: 2022-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Soft and just how the picture looks like.
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hermosa Hermosa a mi hija le encanta.
    Date published: 2022-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Really cute blanket, live it
    Date published: 2022-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it so much i LOVE it!! so comfy :))
    Date published: 2022-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! Most comfy throw ever
    Date published: 2022-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blankets we have 3 different ones Amazing! Love these!
    Date published: 2022-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demon slayer throw Very soft !
    Date published: 2022-11-02
    • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
    • loc_en_US, sid_15601708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
    • reviews, product