Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10542534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress, PURPLE, hi-res
Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress, , alternate
Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress, , alternate
Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress, PURPLE, hi-res

Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10542534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 103ms
  • reviews, product
$24.99
Color: PURPLE
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10542534

Disney Alice Through The Looking Glass Alice Adventure Dress

Purple satin dress from the limited edition Hot Topic Alice Through The Looking Glass collection inspired by Colleen Atwood's gorgeous costuming. Intricate brocade detailing with Wonderland symbols and vibrant embroidery around the collar puts a fresh new twist on the classic fit and flare body. Sweetheart neckline. Lace-up detailing on the front. Back zipper closure.

  • 34" long 
  • Model is wearing size small
  • Self: 63% polyester; 34% cotton; 3% spandex
  • Contrast: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for adventure in this cute dress I just bought this today and I'm so glad I did. The fabric and intricate detailing of the dress is just gorgeous. I'm usually a medium with most dresses but with this one I fit a small, so I will say it runs a little large. However what I really love about this dress is that I just discovered it has pockets on the sides, deep enough to hold your phone or a small wallet. All in all, I love this dress.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress, bad cut I pre-ordered this dress because it's gorgeous and my favorite color. When I tried it on, I was a little shocked it hadn't fit well, but then felt better thinking I lost weight (I ordered a large). I took it to the store to exchange it for a medium but had the same problem, just tighter in the middle-the back shoulders were cut & pieced badly, and they bunch horribly. It looks absolutely horrible across the back & shoulders, despite the rest of it being just fine.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney purple Alice dress with asian infusion flai Its beautiful high quality baroque silky material has a unique Asian inspired flair with a toggle clasp at the front to fasten the high collar. The A line style complements the high princess waist and neckline, while the small ribbon corset at the waist draws the eye to the split panel overlay and underskirt that genuinely gives it a fantasy flair as well as a bit of steampunk fun to the over all look! Fantastic and beautiful!I am extremely thrilled with this gorgeous, well made one of a kind dress!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Very well made, tons of beautiful detailing. One thing to note though is it does look a bit costumey for normal wear, I was afraid that would be the case. Either way, it's a very flattering dress and I'm happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cute!! i bought this on a whim but i got it and it's adorable, perfect length just wish there had been a 1X option the one I have is a bit to large in the boob area
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Looks like it does in the pics, stretchy and soft, its breathable and comfortable. I love wearing it and get a lot of compliments
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty dress, awkward cut While the dress is beautiful and the brocade fabric is daft and just stretchy enough, the dress is cut awkwardly across the back. While running about a size big, the front looks perfect but there is extra material flapping around in the back. If you look at the picture on this site, you can see this extra material on the model, too.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wanted this dress since the pre-orders came out but didn't have the money at the time and really needed to try it on. Everytime I would go into the store they never had the XS. I finally said im going to just order it and I am so glad that I did. It fits and looks perfect and I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I absolutely LOVE this dress! I've had this dress for a few months now and it's wonderful. The purple is beautiful in person and certain parts are very soft. It also has pockets! I always receive a ton of complements every time I wear it. I highly recommend this dress!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought this dress for graduation and was afraid it wouldn't fit or would be too short (I'm 5'7). This fit perfectly. The detail in the fabric is so beautiful. It has bunnies and butterflies. There is so much detail I can't wait to wear it
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and so cute Love this dress. It's so cute, the style is unique. Love it! The back part doesn't fit me very well but nothing a little tailoring can't fix. Best dress I've bought in awhile.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress I got this on pre order I knew when I seen it I would want it. It is just my style it has pockets fits great got a medium im 5'4 not to short not to long I just love it
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress!!! I saw this dress in store and absolutely adored it, and after a little consideration I bought it online. It fit perfectly, and the material is so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it I recently received the dress in the mail and I fell in love. The dress fits perfect in every way and the fabric is extreamly comfortable
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress! This is a lovely dress. You can wear this dress almost anywhere! Be wary of the zipper though. Mine tends to run down sometimes.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress! I bought this dress on a whim and it fits like a glove as it is true to size. Very well made! Can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! XD Just got it and it is so me and sooooo soft.... I adore it so much! Nothing wrong with it at all. \^0^/
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alice Through The Looking Glass Dress I bought this dress as a birthday gift for my granddaughter and she will look beautiful in it.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing It fits perfectly, but the back sholder panels are a little too long for my hallow back.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice dress! Lots of details in the fabrics design, good quality and gorgeous!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little big on the bust But all around good material and fits well everywhere else.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved everything about it Happy I bought this dress, it's perfect in every way!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goregous soft, beautiful material. It fit like a glove.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool dress fits like a glove worth every penny <3
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10542534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131ms
  • reviews, product