Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 166ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag, , hi-res
Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag, , alternate
Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag, , alternate
Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag, , hi-res

Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 166ms
  • reviews, product
$18.32 Price reduced from $22.90 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

    Product ID: 10841413

    Disney Beauty And The Beast Stained Glass Enchanted Rose Crossbody Bag
    “The rose she had offered was truly an enchanted rose, which would bloom until his twenty-first year. If he could learn to love another, and earn their love in return by the time the last petal fell, then the spell would be broken. If not, he would be doomed to remain a beast for all time.”

    You don't have to worry about any curses when it comes to this crossbody bag from Disney's Beauty and the Beast. The front features a stained glass Enchanted Rose. The inside has a zipper pocket. Zipper closure. Adjustable strap.
    • 8" diameter
    • PU
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Flower Bag I’m really enjoying my Flower Bag I love flowers and this design is wonderful. I’ve been using it for a while now and it’s still in great shape. It’s a medium size bag. Not heavy.
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it❤️ Colors bright and very well made!
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Love it. Perfect!
    Date published: 2018-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I cannot say enough how much I love this purse! It arrived in great condition and actually got delivered early. 10/10
    Date published: 2018-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute bag! I bought it as an early birthday gift, I know my mom is going to love it.
    Date published: 2018-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag! Bigger than expected I purchased this for my daughter to use on a trip to Disney we will be taking later this year. When I ordered, I was a little worried it would be too small to carry the essentials, but it's actually more than big enough. If it's too large for her (she's a petite 11 year old) then I'll use it. We both love Beauty and the beast!
    Date published: 2018-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag! This bag is so awesome. It's so much bigger than I thought it would be.
    Date published: 2018-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used this bag multiple times after buying it. It’s sturdy and roomy enough to hold all of my stuff. The bag is beautiful.
    Date published: 2018-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quant and cute I bought this to go with a Poison Ivy dress I made and I hope it will go well. It also helps that I've always loved the stained glass features in Beauty and the Beast. Subtle Disney couture!
    Date published: 2018-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! I wanted something that could fit just my wallet and cell phone that it is exactly what I wanted.
    Date published: 2018-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Compliments I originally bought this for a friend, but ended up keeping it for myself and giving her something else as it was so beautiful. I have owned this for a few months and I've had almost fourteen different people compliment me on it, men and women alike. I was worried the material would be cheap, and the rose print would begin to "crack," but so far I have not had any problems with it.. Probably one of the most attractive bags I have owned.
    Date published: 2018-01-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bag I LOVE this bag its perfect. Not too big or small. I have had it for several months and its held up really well. The only purse I carry with me. It goes with everything too!!
    Date published: 2017-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I love this bag! Its more like a clutch and a full size wallet is alittle too snug but it has pockets to put things in so you can forgo the wallet!
    Date published: 2017-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This is a very beautiful and durable looking bag. Out is the perfect size fitting what I need without being to big.
    Date published: 2017-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beauty of a Bag! I LOVE this bag! it is now my favorite bag to take around with me. It's compact and light, yet can fit my phone and everything else I need without being heavy and bulky. Plus it has a gorgeous enchanted rose upon it. It also is easy to carry. I am truly enchanted!
    Date published: 2017-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for a night out! So glad i bought this my Belle cosplay is complete!
    Date published: 2017-04-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware... If you're large-chested (I'm a D cup), I'd skip this bag if you plan on wearing it as a crossbody. This sits right at my rib cage, way above my hip. Looks silly. But it's fine as a shoulder bag. It's decently made for only being a little over $20. In terms of size, my BATB makeup bag fits without a struggle, so it's not small. Just wish the strap was a bit longer so it'd worked the way I want it to. Still love it though.
    Date published: 2017-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Beauty and the Beast fans I bought this at my local Hot Topic and am glad I did. This is a nice bag with a leather-ish texture. It's ideal for carrying just a few items. The strap is adjustable enough to wear over one shoulder or as a crossbody. This is a great bag for any Beauty and the Beast fan, but it's subtle enough to wear with just about anything.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beauty of a Bag I had to have this bag the minute I saw it. Beauty and the Beast is my favorite Disney movie. It is so beautiful. It will hold a lot of items but is still not too massive. It has a large zippered pouch inside. The material is very well made and the straps are adjustable and thick. It isn't as small as a normal "evening" bag but would still look lovely paired with a semi-formal dress. I am sure to get many years of enjoyment out of this bag. So happy Hot Topic made it available.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at First Sight The bag is a good size for your wallet and other small items. It has a side zip pocket on the inside. The color of the design is beautiful. I just couldn't resist myself and I bought it. Well worth it!
    Date published: 2017-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME THIS BAG IS SO COOL! I JUST BOUGHT IT IN STORES AND I'M SO SATISTIED ALREADY! VERY TRUE TO SIZE! A BUNCH OF SPACE!
    Date published: 2017-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design! I saw this purse online recently and I had to see it in person, so I bought it in-store instinly after seeing how beautiful it really is. Very spacious and with a nice inside zipper pocket. Huge Beauty and the Beast fan and can't wait to take this with me when the movie comes out.
    Date published: 2017-02-13
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
    • loc_en_US, sid_10841413, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
    • reviews, product