Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14837703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt, NAVY, hi-res
Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt, NAVY, hi-res

Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_14837703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product
$19.12 - $22.32 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: NAVY
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14837703

    Disney Kingdom Hearts Poster Logo T-Shirt
    • Lightweight 100% combed ring spun cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from KH shirt I love this shirt <3
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My dad has been looking for this shirt and he loves it. He wont stop wearing it great quality.
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The shirt itself isn’t stiff. It gives you plenty of stretching room to feel comfortable. The graphic on the front is amazing (of course it is if you’re a KH’s fan) and you barely feel it’s weight. Currently my favorite shirt.
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool tee Amazing design
    Date published: 2021-08-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO MORE TULTEX SHIRTS PLEASE! I just received this shirt in the mail and was very excited to receive it. When I opened the shirt, I noticed some things about it. One, the smell of the shirt was not pleasant and smelt like melting plastic. Secondly, the print seemed to be somewhat hazy/fuzzy to me. I decided to wash the shirt like I would wash the shirt properly to get rid of the smell. When I took it out of the wash, the printing on the front was flaking and creating little cracks in the print. I looked at the tag of the shirt to see if there were specific washing procedures but there weren't any. There was only a Tultex tag. This isn't my first Tultex shirt from Hot Topic but hopefully this is my last because they are TERRIBLE. I have maybe two other shirts that come from Tultex from Hot Topic and the always seem to have quality control issues. I am really bummed because I haven't even worn the shirt out yet and the print is already coming off. I am surprised by the quality that Hot Topic and Disney implemented when making selling this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-07-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits great Love the material it is soft. But it smells weird at first im sure its the dye. Just wash it and the smell goes away.
    Date published: 2021-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kingdom Hearts Great Shirt
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Hearts poster tee Love Kingdom Hearts. Been waiting for a tee that had the cover of the first game on it.
    Date published: 2021-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Hearts Exclusive T-shirt My son loved the T-shirt. The quality and material is great. His friends also love this shirt.
    Date published: 2021-05-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible print Only shirt that I've had issues with on this site, the print looks horrible
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Image was blurry which I was disappointed in
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney kingdom hearts Really nice design
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Hearts shirt I love the shirt, fits perfect and well made !
    Date published: 2021-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game great shirt I’m a big fan of the kingdom hearts games like most people so getting this shirt was a no brainer.
    Date published: 2021-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very comfortable and stylish! Love it!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master Piece The shirt fits very nicely. The artwork is breathtaking and I absolutely love it. One of my favorite shirts from Hottopic.
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom hearts shirt Great quality! Got it for my fiancé for Christmas and it looks even nicer in person!
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_14837703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
    • reviews, product