Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10263193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top, BLACK, hi-res
Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top, BLACK, alternate
Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top, BLACK, alternate
Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top, BLACK, hi-res

Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10263193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$19.60 Price reduced from $24.50 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10263193

    Disney The Little Mermaid Ariel Costume Swim Top

    Disney swim top inspired by Ariel's purple seashells.

    Want the matching bottom? Click here.

    • Body: 85% polyester; 15% spandex
    • Lining: 100% polyester
    • Hand wash cold; dry flat
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Top I bought this a month ago and I completely love it, I was just sad cause I misread the description and thought that it was the whole swimming suit :( but out of that misunderstanding I love it.
    Date published: 2015-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from ariel's top :) i bought the L size top. the cup was too small :(
    Date published: 2015-08-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable Little Mermaid Bathing Suit Bought this last month and love it.
    Date published: 2015-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it :) I am obsessed with my bathing suit. I wear it all the time :))
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable They run a little small but it's really cute!
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor fit. I used the fitting chart to size myself, and when I received it to try it on, it didn't fit.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! the swimsuit is the most unique and comfortable one a own!! If you want to achieve your final mermaid form, I recommend this swimsuit.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute! I really like this top and it's pretty good quality. I'm a 34D and I got a medium because that's what I usually wear but I probably should have gotten the large because it does run a little small. It's not uncomfortable or unflattering though. Tie the band really tight because it does stretch while you swim.
    Date published: 2015-08-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute But A bit Tight I got a lot of compliments on this top but the top was still too small for me I had to keep pulling it under my boobs to keep it from rising up adn it got a bit annoying, It was fine once i got wet in teh water but it was a pain while the top was dry. But it did stay on good during going on water slides.
    Date published: 2015-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME TOP! I bought this for a cosplay and it works great. Is shimmering good quality and fit great.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It (: Ariel is awesome & this bikini made me feel like a mermaid!!! Its so worth the buy
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected I am fairly large chested, and I thought the XL would fit well. The problem wasn't the fit around the chest but rather the cup size. As an XL you'd think the cups would be proportionate. However, the cups were more of a size M and did not fit at all. I ended up giving this top away to a friend as it did not fit at all.
    Date published: 2015-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fintastic! All puns aside, I absolutely love this bathing suit and it's very good quality! And it got to me quickly as well!
    Date published: 2015-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits Me Perfectly! But... I have a small chest so this fits flawlessly (but my friends with size C or D it looks weird... not for large busts)! The only problem I have is there is a small "burn" looking area on the top part. I'm not sure what caused it... but besides the small physical flaw I'm very happy with the product!
    Date published: 2015-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purple Fade I bought this swimsuit earlier this month and was so excited to wear it (after waiting over a week and a half for it to arrive) and after coming out of the pool, the purple on the straps started to fade! And that was only after the first use! It's a cute product, runs a little big on the bum area, but I only wish the fading never happened.
    Date published: 2015-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but tight! Little tight at the top but other than that I feel great in it! :) If you are a bit bigger in the top go a size up than what you are.
    Date published: 2015-07-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty I recently bought this item thinking it would be a great beach top. I tried it on and went in my pool and started to play volleyball and the top started to fall and move a lot. This is a great bathing suit if you're not going to be very active but if you plan on playing sports in it get a size smaller so you won't be flashing anyone.
    Date published: 2015-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living the mermaid dream Fits great awesome colour couldn't be happier! Lots of compliments!
    Date published: 2015-07-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cute I only bought the top (I own a mermaid tail) and its a very shiney material so it will be hard to find bottoms to match. It fits very well though (I'm a 32D and I got the medium).
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from very small for a large top. I saw this and automatically fell in love! Been searching for years for an Ariel bikini. However the bottoms fit perfect but the top for a large in size is tiny. I would class this as a small to medium max! Very disappointed with the sizing and seen as I had it sent to the UK it has cost me a fortune!
    Date published: 2015-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Purchase I bought this about a month ago and I thought it was cute and just fun enough to pull off. I've fallen in love with it since it came in my body looks great, not to much cleavage, and everyone compliments me because it is genuinely cute not dirty or anything
    Date published: 2015-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooooo cute!! I am absolutely in love with this swim suit and look forward to every pool party I get invited to!!!
    Date published: 2015-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable swimsuit! The top is well made and fits great! The bottoms could be made better. Overall, this suit is so cute on! I get asked all the time where I purchased it!
    Date published: 2015-07-12
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible price I love the product, it's really well made. However, the shipping to anywhere out of the states is way over priced, and at no point did the site tell me how much the Canadian dollar price would be. I ended up paying over a hundred dollars for the top and bottom of this, including shipping. If you're in the states, lucky you. Anywhere else, it's not worth it. The shipping is about three times more than it should be, and you have to pay for customs.
    Date published: 2015-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little mermaid swimming suit top I ordered this top and I love it! Can't wait to order the bottoms
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disney The Little Mermaid Swim Top very cute and trend makes me feel like Mermaid.
    Date published: 2015-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from super pretty, but kinda small? i bought this top in an XL and i was so excited when it came but when i tried it on, my boobs had no chance of fitting into this thing, lol...i know i probably should've expected that but i wear an XL in shirts and i was hoping it would work. it really is nicely made and seems like it'll hold together well. i'm just gonna pass it on to a friend of mine who's obsessed with mermaids and whose boobs are a little smaller than mine. ;-)
    Date published: 2015-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! It's so hard to find a cute swim top that supports and fits my size since I'm so small. This swim top does it perfectly! And on top of that it looks just like Ariel's seashells, so it completes my Ariel cosplay perfectly! I couldn't be happier!
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was expecting! I've been in love with this swimsuit for so long and when I finally got the chance to buy it, I did! I love all things Ariel, and this top is so beautiful and just like the pictures! I ordered a XL and was afraid that it might not fit (I'm a 90 C EU and the conversion tables I found weren't that self-explanatory) but when I got it, it was a perfect fit. I'm rating it 4 stars instead of 5 because this top would be absolutely perfect were it not for the straps - they're too thin! Regardless, I LOVE THIS ITEM!
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under the Sea I recently bought this swim top along with the bottoms, and I absolutely LOVE them! The top is so beautiful and comfortable! You wouldn't think it would be made for swimming
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_10263193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product