Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14649485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res

Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_14649485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$44.90 - $46.90
  • Two Days Only!
  • Buy Two, Get One Free
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 14649485

    Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Dice Hoodie
    • 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie Nice quality
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie Boogie is the best! Very vibrant colors and cool picture!
    Date published: 2021-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Looks amazing in person. Great graphic
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fits true to size!
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our sweater If came out better than I expected it to. I got it as a birthday present for my fiancé and he’s so happy with it.
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality High quality, thick hoodie, true to size
    Date published: 2021-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie Boogie Hoodie My son had hoped to find a Nightmare Before Christmas hoodie during our Halloween visit to Disneyland but the park’s options were terrible this year. So we ordered this instead. Admittedly, my expectations weren’t very high. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. And my son absolutely loves it.
    Date published: 2021-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Oogie boogie sweater The sweater I got for my girlfriend she absolutely loves it !!! She was so excited to put it on the moment I have it to her in her spooky basket ! The materia perfect it was the exact fit ! Keeps her nice and warm best purchase ever definitely looking to add to her collection.
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable and very cool design
    Date published: 2021-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roll The Dice sweatshirt Very soft!! I love the print, I've gotten so many compliments and "wow"s!
    Date published: 2021-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBC I bought this hoodie for my daughter and she loves it.
    Date published: 2021-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design My daughter is a huge OB fan, so when I saw this online I had to get it for her. She loves it! The transfer was done well, the fit is true...perfect!
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware runs small! Nice hoodie but the size runs REALLY small, so I most likely won't be wearing it and will have to re-gift it.
    Date published: 2021-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product It was great perfect quality
    Date published: 2021-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Colors and vibrant and fit is true to size. My son loved it
    Date published: 2021-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's super comfy
    Date published: 2021-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great quality. Perfect size. Bright colors
    Date published: 2021-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Super soft great in size and amazing picture
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie Boogie Roll the Dice hoodie Perfect, comfy hoodie. I love it! Fit is just right and the neck isn’t suffocating like some hoodies tend to be.
    Date published: 2021-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SWEATER I LOVE this sweater!!! Finally something with just Oogie and his boys!!
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super well-spent $!! True to size and the colors are rich and vibrant, even after washing! And, it didn’t shrink!! My new favorite sweater for sure!!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it DISNEY THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS MENS HOODIE - Oogie Dice - BLACK is perfect. Its exactly what I was looking for and wanted. I would buy it again it.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie Hoodie This is a gift for my son in law. HE LOVES OOGIE BOOGIE and this is perfect!!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was it bathed in vinegar Amazing hoodie except for the horrible vinegar smell definitely needs a wash before wearing maybe 2 it’s like it took a bath in vinegar
    Date published: 2020-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing buy This hoodie was pefect it is so soft and sizing is perfect will definitely be shopping hot topic again and again
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I bought this for my bf a 3x and it definitely isn't a 3x its more like a medium
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_14649485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product