Evanescence Logo T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evanescence Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_14862906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Evanescence Logo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Evanescence Logo T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Evanescence Logo T-Shirt

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evanescence Logo T-Shirt is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_14862906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$22.90 - $26.90
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 14862906

    Evanescence Logo T-Shirt
    Bring me to life
    I've been living a lie
    There's nothing inside
    Bring me to life

    Need we say more? Wear a classic logo of your faves, Evanescence, with this black tee. Printed in white on the front. 
    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evanescence True to fit and comfortable
    Date published: 2021-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very nice, soft material
    Date published: 2021-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Really soft. Fits true to size. good design.
    Date published: 2021-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Got a lot of compliments about this shirt, very comfortable and breathable cotton
    Date published: 2021-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft, comfy and fits great! I absolutely love this shirt! It's my favorite band and it's so comfy! I'm a 5'2 160-pound female and I wear a size large. The fit is perfect!
    Date published: 2021-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and super soft This shirt is super soft, fits perfect to size after washing, and the logo looks great. Love it!
    Date published: 2021-07-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES FITS SO PERFECTLY AND IS SO CUTE I LOVE IT Evanescence is forever
    Date published: 2021-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evanescence shirt Amazing Shirt I love my favorite my favorite band of all time thanks hot topic
    Date published: 2021-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The quality is good. It is true to size. I love wearing it!
    Date published: 2021-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful design and perfect for Evanescence fans
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this tshirt I loved how soft it was I was so happy to receive this and I got my sister a gift as well since I didn’t really get her nothing for her birthday I bought her the child shirt with a shot glass I decided I desperately needed a new evanescence shirt I loved how comfortable it was and I have yet to wear it I’m a huge evanescence fan so I couldn’t wait to wear it when it cools down a bit
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evanescence shirt is super cute!! I love it! Its super cute, and I got so many compliments on it~
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme Excitement I was so thrilled to see Hot Topic carry merch from my favorite band again! I was excited to receive my shirt and I immediately had to wear it. it fit perfectly and I have no complaints. Thank you so much!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shirt Great shirt!! I love and I’ve worn in 10 times already
    Date published: 2021-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evanescence shirt The graphic is very nicely printed on.
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt & Quality! Evanescence is one of my favorite bands and I purchased this shirt to support them.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Evanescence is my favorite, always has been. I was so happy to finally see this shirt in stock. It's super comfortable and great quality. I was very pleased!
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing E merch Love this shirt and it fits perfectly
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evanescence shirt Great shirt..soft and true to size..would highly recommend..
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and stretchy This t-shirt is so soft and stretchy! I would either get your normal size or size down once. I purchased a xl but I definitely would have got away with a large
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet deal Great band t-shirt!!!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this!
    Date published: 2021-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT!!! I love it!! Way better than some of Ev's own merch... and comfy too.
    Date published: 2021-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love cute and true to size
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Evanescence! I absolutely love Evanescence! I've been trying to buy this shirt since I worked at Hot Topic! The shirt I super soft and the detailing is great! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evanescence Logo T-Shirt Everything about this shirt is great! The design, the quality, the comfort, everything! It fits perfectly and isn’t too snug or oversized. I’ll definitely be wearing it a lot!
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evanescence tshirt I absolutely LOVE this shirt, though the name on the logo is really wide, so it doesn't show the whole thing when worn with a jacket, sweater, or cardigan, but besides that, it looks very good on its own!
    Date published: 2021-01-17
    • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
    • loc_en_US, sid_14862906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product