Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_11615034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_11615034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 11615034

Funko Avatar The Last Airbender Pop! Aang On Airscooter Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Aang from Avatar The Last Airbender is riding into your Pop! collection on his airscooter! The chase variant has super cool glow-in-the-dark accents worthy of his powers. Get him before he flies away!

Please note: Chase variants shipped at random. No guarantee of receiving chase with purchase. All sales final; no returns or exchanges.

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Animation 541 
  • Vinyl
  • Approx. 4" tall
  • Imported
  • By Funko 

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bitter Sweet! I ordered the last restock before it was vaulted and then waiting 6 months until it was shipped to me all the time with fingers crossed that I would get the GLOW Chase. Finally when it was sent I received the Chase but then tried it out I find out that it does not glow AT ALL no matter what lights are used to charge it. Of course it's out of stock and probably never going to restocked so now I have a non-glow Glow Chase that noone can do anything about replacing it even though it was bought directly from Hot Topic and it is a Hot Topic exclusive. Just a little rant... But I did get the chase so...
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun pop !! Cool pop to add to the collection !!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aang funko Super dope pop. Happy I finally got the chase!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Came well packaged
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service hit the chase!! Bought 3 and hit the chase and only one common came dinged ga e that to my gf so super happy thanks HT!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool addition Great funko pop! I got the glow chase which I was super excited about but I think I got a bad batch cause it doesn't glow. :(
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Todo bien en el pedido
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Pops I absolutely Love ordering from Hot Topic. The Funko Pops I order always come in Amazing condition. 5 star always
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aang funko Loved the product :)
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not to thrilled Boxes came crushed
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best funko from this line
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was Great The box itself came in a great condition and overall the pop looks really nice. Didn't have a problem with shipping and it arrive earlier than expected.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #AangGang Awesome pop! I bought two and managed to pull a chase! It’s my first chase so I’m super hyped. The glow is awesome and HT should restock this so that everyone who wants one can get one.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Absolutely love it! Package came perfect and the details and quality are excellent. I’m a hugs ATLA and LOK fan so it was a perfect addition to my collection.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko Pop. I love this funko pop, it had came in perfect condition and was shipped and delivered rather fast. Overall I love this pop.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This item was a gift for my brother-in-law and he loved it!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t expect to get your pop at times I never got the items apparently it got lost when it left the building
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great expirience Came well packaged got the chase !
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loved it! Excellent packaging!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came in great condition It came in awesome condition
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aang Bad review, a buddy of mine ordered 5 aang on air scooter & he gets 3 chase, I order 5 and get none. Who packaged them. Make it fair.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was shipped perfectly and made my daughters day My daughter loved it
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aang doesnt need to yip yip As a big time fan of the series, I hear aang laughing each time I glance in it's direction. This funko pop carries nostaligia like aang floats on his air ball.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent an excellent Funko to add to my collection and apart I was lucky that it was the chase version
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my jeans are a Hot Topic. Hot Topic is my main go to Funko Pop carrier between them and BoxLunch all my buying product needs are met
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Amazing! One of my favorite Funko’s!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FUNKO POP EVER I love him so much he came early and in so excites to add him to my current lart airbender collection!!!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and awesome Cute and awesome all rolled into 1 pop!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxes in a bag?? My shipment came in a bag. Who in their right mind ships boxes in a bag?!?! Only reason I give a 3 is that they got lucky they were not damaged. I got no chase but thats the risk.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging Great packaging and it was just as described! I ended getting the chase variant so that was amazing too!
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_11615034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product