Funko DC Comics The Flash Pop! Television Cisco Ramon Vinyl Figure Summer Convention Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko DC Comics The Flash Pop! Television Cisco Ramon Vinyl Figure Summer Convention Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko DC Comics The Flash Pop! Television Cisco Ramon Vinyl Figure Summer Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Funko DC Comics The Flash Pop! Television Cisco Ramon Vinyl Figure Summer Convention Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko DC Comics The Flash Pop! Television Cisco Ramon Vinyl Figure Summer Convention Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$15.00
 

Product ID: 11862617

Funko DC Comics The Flash Pop! Television Cisco Ramon Vinyl Figure Summer Convention Exclusive
Cisco Ramon from The Flash is given a fun, and funky, stylized look as a  collectible vinyl figure! Add him to your DC collection today!

2019 Summer Convention Exclusive!
  • Pop! Television 853
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vibes Super cute! Looks just like Cisco from the show!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE! Cisco is my favorite character from The Flash, so when I saw this I just had to buy it! It looks exactly like Cisco in the show and arrived in great condition. I recommend this pop to all Flash fans!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cisco flash pop figure Standard funko size. If you’re a flash fan, this pop is a must!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop The pop became while packaged and in a good condition
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cisco Ramon Pop I was very surprised to find it on this site. Cisco is my favorite character so of course I had to buy it! I highly recommend this for every Cisco or Flash fan!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cisco pop was dope! This Cisco pop was great! I felt like it was the real person in a pop.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Daughter loved it
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute!!! I got this bc Cisco is my fave Flash character! The Pop is adorable and may be my new favorite in my collection!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging. Great condition and packaged with the customer in mind.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pe5fect Detail was perfect, it was better in person.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko My Daughter loved it
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Cool pop that came in perfect condition!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot topics exclusive pop It’s a great funko pop
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. it was my favorite one i bought him. it looks exactly like the picture, came in fast, and was in brand new condition with no damage at all
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited My daughter absolutely loved this guy!! She was so excited to get it for her birthday!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved this pop. Didnt realize they made it so now our flash set is complete.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cisco Ramon Exclusive Pop Great funko
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vybin' w/ Cisco Very cool Pop. Not for the look, but moreso for the person. Cisco is a very lovable character and often is the humor in the show.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Losmoney Can in perfect thanks.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it shipped super fast and came in perfect condition!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! It looks great, the box is sturdy and it’s exactly what I was hoping for
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mint Came in mint guy even checked before giving them that they were good
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pop! The Pop came in on time and was in perfect shape! Just in time for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Cisco Ramon Pop Way cute. Prompt delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this POP! I had to wait 3 years for Funko to make this POP! Cisco is my favorite character on The Flash CW series and Funko didn’t let me down with the design of the POP! It looks just like him and I very pleased with him. In fact, I bought two of the POPs! One to keep in the box and one to take out of the box and keep on my desk :)
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cisco’s Mini Me Cisco is one of my favorite Flash characters and this little Pop does him justice.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Box in great quality, love the pop.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cisco to the Rescue Just what I expected!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable So cute! It’s exactly as described and I couldn’t be any happier with it!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SDCC Flash Cicso Pop Vinyl Great Funko Pop of Cisco. He is a good addition to my Flash collection. Liked it so much that I purchased a Star Lab shirt to match.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_11862617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product