Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_12652309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_12652309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 12652309

Funko DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Pop! Wonder Woman (Golden Eagle Armor) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Ready for new adventures with Wonder Woman in Wonder Woman 1984? We sure are! This Pop! figure shows Diana in her Golden Eagle armor.

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop!
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Nice collectible item
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman is the best! I have collected all of the WW1984 Funkos and this is one of the best ones. I love the detail of her shield wings and the box came in perfect condition.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ww84 Pop This pop is awesome. Looks crazy cool n was in perfect condition upon arrival.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Collectable I've been collecting POP! Vynle figures for years, this was definatly a great purchas!!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko is cool Very cool funko
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holden Wonder Woman Really like this one. Well-balanced so it doesn’t fall over.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting sick of reviewing stuff Give me freeeeeee stuff
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the item. Love it great quality pop looks great. Great box quality not damaged or scratched at all. Was delivered fast and easy thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoiler alert :P A super cool funko from the movie... a bit shocking that it was released before the movie though.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden armor I’ve just started collecting Funko Pop and this is actually my first collecting I’m trying to complete. This wonder women armor shield is awesome. It’s wrapped all around her and it’s a nice solid gold color. I have this on display and I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DC Wonder Woman I love my WW2
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute! Funko's usual quality - the box is gorgeous as well.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 Pop Looks as shown
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product looks exactly like the picture !! such a fun item to have after seeing ww84. would recommend to any funko fan or wonder woman fan !!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love wonder woman than you will love it too Good price
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW 4 Life Any DC fan has to add this to their collection. She's beautiful on my shelf.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I collect all that is WW so here i am lol
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movie not great, but this Pop! is fabulous! A great exclusive, and how can you not like Diana's winged golden armor?
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Awesome looking Pop , well made
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Great pop!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 Hot Topic Exclusive Golden Sheild Armor The best of the many WW84 Funko Pops.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder woman Loved it. Ture to size.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Its so pretty, definitely one of my favorite pops.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 Love my pop!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy I have no complaints, she’s sitting in my office and has definitely made it better.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it love it love it LOVE IT!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality box came in excellent condition gold Well buy again good quality
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome funko better than the movie Must have, better than the movie
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing An amazing funko pop
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman Love this product!
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_12652309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product