Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11064570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11064570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • reviews, product
$10.00
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11064570

Funko Disney DuckTales Pop! Scrooge McDuck Vinyl Figure 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive
Scrooge McDuck from Disney's DuckTales is given a fun, and funky, stylized look as an adorable collectible Pop! vinyl figure from Funko that's swimming in gold!

2017 Fall Convention Exclusive!
  • Pop! Disney 312
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! Very nice detail, smooth paint finish.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome detail! I would definitely buy this product again!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko! Reminds me of my childhood!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This pop is so cute. Great detailing and I really like the gold coins that he is in. I honestly don’t know anything about the show but this was one pop I knew I wanted to have. Who doesn’t want to sit in a pile of money?!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duck So happy to add him to my collection
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop! I bought this when it first came out and I love it. One of the coolest pops I own!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pop Scrooge McDuck diving into his gold coins!?! How can it get better than that?
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the coolest Pops out there! The detail on this pop is awesome!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love it! Love this pop!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrooge McDuck I love this pop! I watched this cartoon all the time growing up. Hot topic does an awesome job shopping these in an extra box for protection. Mine came in perfect condition.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sauce! Bought a few Funko Pops and so glad to see Hot Topic knows how to properly pack and ship these to collectors!! Lots of brownie points earned
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrooge McDuck!!!!! I was not able to get the other HT Disney 2017 Fall Convention Exclusive, but I’m glad I got this one!!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childhood memories Brings back to those Saturday morning cartoon growing up
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite POPs Shipping was great, box was in mint cond. I love Scrooge!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrooge MC Duck at his finest! Hot Topic is the only company I’ve seen that knows how to pack and ship a funko safety. It is in closed in an extra box. The pop came in pristine condition. Scrooge looks awesome swimming in gold coins. I collect these pops, and always buy from Hot Topic. This is a great item for any Disney and or Duck Tales fan.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money money money This pop is one of those very unique and eye catching pops. I really love the design and the coins look great. I am so glad funko decided to create this scene of scrooge. He really is all about the coin and I just love this pop. It's painted well and looks great out of box. One of my favorite convention pops for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko product I bought this over a month ago I love these product Hot Topic a great job with selling them and I also love Hot Topic exclusives
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy..Hard to Find at this Price! The Item is an Exclusive Item and Not an Easy Find. I was able to get One here and for Retail Price.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrooge McDuck Great Pop and I love the way you guys ship now!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute It’s such a detailed and cute pop. Shipping was amazing too.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing job Came super mint and awesome! Thanks hot topic, you are the best!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quit funko now You start with one and then they just keep making them it'll never end there's already 80 variations of batman like how many bat men do you need?
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Exclusive! Let me tell you I tend to hop on to anything that’s different! When I saw this pop was being released I had to jump on it, it’s unique. But let me tell you Hot Topic has never disappointed in the delivery system of this! I hear different complaints about the material & handling but it came in GREAT! conditions! So thanks Hot Topic again!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everybody who has seen the show should want this
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11064570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product