Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_16748979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_16748979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product
$14.90
 

Product ID: 16748979

Funko Disney Lilo & Stitch Pop! Stitch (With Boba) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
 Do you love a nice cool boba as much as Stitch? Then you need to add this Pop! vinyl figure to your collection featuring Stitch holding a boba drink.

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Disney 1182
  • 3 3/4" 
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to the Collection Came in great condition and is an awesome Pop!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness all in one I love boba
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome gift
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers Stitch I love this beautiful Funko of Stitch enjoying his boba. It is well crafted and looks fantastic!
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG it's Stich This is another great Stitch Funko at Hot Topic. A must-have for any Stitch fan....
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch Boba Very cute. Love Stitch and love boba. Arrived in great condition.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Stitch Fans Who doesn’t love Stitch? And who doesn’t love boba tea? This funko pop is the perfect combination of the two. Also a good addition to my other Stitch funko pops.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch beautiful Very cute pop
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool pop Cool looking pop, another pop for the collection
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilo Was a gift
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pop Very cute pop! Came in perfect condition and was packaged very well. Had no issues at all and it shipped very fast! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop-Funko Delivery I honestly loved the pop funko and it was easy to pick up. I appreciate how it took little time for my package to arrive. Thank you!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got as a Gift and she LOVED IT! One of my sisters loves Stitch so I got this for her! She was happy to add this mold to her collection!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch My girlfriend loves it
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch w/ boba pop Amazing and shipped fast!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop stitch boba Really cute funko pop. Came very quick after placing my order.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko! What a great and cute funko! Stitch is nothing short of adorable and holding my favorite drink??? Yeees please! Thank you HT! Delivery was fast and the Pop came in scratch free!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch lover I love it. This Funko Pop is so sweet. Arrived soon.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch is the Ish!! Awesome Pop!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! So cute!! Absolutely love this addition to my collection!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Great product. Although shipping is was slow. Not the company’s fault. Pop came in perfect condition!!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for any Funko collector Super Cute!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boba Stitch So cute! It’s Funko…how could anyone say anything bad!!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cute arrived I perfect condition
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch loves boba! Very cute! The details to stitch his boba looks great!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good condition All was perfect
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two of my favorite things combined The most adorable thing ever!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Easy to buy
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Stitch Funko Pop Perfect addition to your Funko Pop collection. Adorable!!
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch! Super cute, perfect piece and arrived in a sorter. No damage to the box!
Date published: 2022-04-02
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_16748979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product