Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_14232467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_14232467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • reviews, product
$14.50
 
Ship it
Unavailable

Product ID: 14232467

Funko Disney Winnie The Pooh Pop! Valentines Winnie The Pooh Flocked Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Feel the love with this adorable Valentines Winnie the Pooh Pop! figure. With wings, bow and arrow and a flocked finish. Add him to your collection today!

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! 
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop collectors version Love this version of winnine the pooh. it was detailed and had a fuzzy feel to it. it was the perfect gift for my daughter who is a winnie the pooh collector and a great special Vday surprise.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not gold, very orange The color on this was way too orangey. He looked like a Cheeto. I didn't end up keeping him because I couldn't stand the orange.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute...but odd color. I love the figure and the fact it is flocked... but I'm not a huge fan of the color; somehow it looks too "mustard" like :(
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh valentine FUNKO POP This is an adorable winnie the pooh pop, came nicley packed. I would recommend any fan of Winnie the Pooh buying this.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very orange I really want to like it but he’s so orange compared to the nice yellow that the other flocked Pooh’s are
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine's Pooh Color is more orange than I expected but it's pretty cute and arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the Pooh Flocked Valentines Runko Pop ! The package was so good and protected the funko pop and Winnie the Pooh was so cute !
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A need for the softies Pooh just brings a rush of happiness and smiles when I see him. Ughhh so cute.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest ♡ It's a must have for Disney pop collectors
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how the flocked material stands out on this NICE POP AND IT'S FLOCKED
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flocked Pooh for valentine's Day! Upon receiving my special Valentine's Day Flocked Winnie The Pooh, Funko Pop! I could not have been happier. Not only was it a perfect gift for my special someone. It was a great addition to our Pop! collection. Based off the likeness of "Mr. Love" himself, Cupid, from the wings on his back as he takes flight, to his grip on the bow and arrow. Winnie takes on the cupid persona perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flocked Winnie-the-Pooh Vinyl Figure This figure is absolutely adorable! I love him. Winnie-the-Pooh is one of my favorite characters, so when I saw this, I was immediately interested. And I'm so glad I ordered. He arrived in an intact box, as described, and every detail is lovely. I love the flocking / fuzziness, too. He just makes such a cute decoration.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Orange Figurine This is a cute figurine to give someone for valentine’s day or anything of the such. It’s the standard pop size, so it doesn’t take up foo much space. It does come in a more orange tint than it is yellow, but that is the only downside of it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and fuzzy If you’re looking for an adorable Valentine’s Day gift and/or decoration for that special Disney-fan in your life (if it be yourself or someone else, you’ll get no negative judgment from me) this Pooh Funko Pop is perfect!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Lovely Pop! This Winnie The Pooh Pop is ever so cute! A must-have to include in the Winnie The Pooh Pop collection. I couldn't believe the price with this exclusive HT flocked pop when i first saw it and purchased it right away!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XOXO Pooh Can Pooh be any more cuter? I ADORE this funko pop! The colors are on point. The flock is really nicely done. And not a single imperfection in sight. This is by far my favorite funko pop purchase this year! Get it!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winnie the pooh funko pop This was really good product came in amazing condition and did go over board with protecting the pop which is good. I would also say carful if you keep funko pops out of the box the arrow and bow are very fragile.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Cute Boi He is the cutest Pop in my collection by far, and the first flocked Pop I’ve gotten, very soft! Originally got him just as a Valentine’s decoration, but I may just have to leave him out all year.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cu-poohid The cutest thing ever. I saw this Cu-poohid and wanted it. So happy with my purchase. I ordered it online and was able to pick it up at a Hot Topic near me. No shipping fees, so awesome.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chubby Little Cherub He is just adorable! The figure is posed with a base to look like a flying cherub with a tiny bow and arrow and wings. The only downside to him is that he is a bit too orange.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first flocked Funko. Smaller pop and some patches of flocked material missing but not noticeable until I took it out of the box. I plan to keep it in the box to keep it clean and dust-free.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cupid Pooh ❤️❤️❤️ This is one of cutest selection of HT exclusives. First time I saw it this cute pooh cupid hit my heart so I have to order it right away and I dont regret buying it.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for every Disney Funko Collector I have every Pooh Funko (well, except the mega grail!) and this one is a favorite. Flocked Pooh is always extra adorable, and this Valentine's Day pose is special!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine Pooh Funko Pop I'm a Funko Poo collector and I love Pooh. This is an awesome addition to my collection. The box arrived intact and I appreciated the care when packing my Pop.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pooh Bear the Cupid This is a fun little Funko that is as soft as he is cute! The stand helps to give the impression that he really is flying around to spread love and joy!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COLLECTIBLE package was good ,with sorter box and air bags , arrived in mint condition ,very satisfised with purchase . collectible condition, thank you HT <3!
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Funko Pop was amazing This product was amazing for a valentines gift my girlfriend loved it. It came in amazing condition and very well packaged. Absolutely loved it !!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute funko pop everything about the shopping experience was pleasant - easy to find, check out, and pay for pop online. Arrived in mint condition very fast.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Super cute! This is a great flocked Pop, it’s cute and done very well. A great addition to any pop collection or as a sweet gift to someone!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute love!!! This was my first 4” Winnie the Pooh pop and I’m absolutely in love! I was so happy when I received it and it arrived in perfect condition
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_14232467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product