Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$20.00
 
Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 12165316

Funko Gremlins Pop! Rides Gizmo In Red Car Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Gizmo is ready to save the day! Our favorite Mogwai is cruisin' in this red toy car. From Gremlins, he's been given a Funko Pop! makeover as a vinyl figure.

Only available at Hot Topic! 
  • Pop! Rides 71
  • 6 1/2" x 3 3/4" x 4"
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gizmo Rider This guy is so adorable in my collection. We decided when we turned the living room into a game room for the kids to start collecting Funko Pop Vinyls. I was so excited when I found Gizmo that I just had to grab him. Box came in mint condition and the details on this piece was flawless! So glad I found him :)
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie! The first time I saw Gremlins all I wanted was Gizmo. This pop is awesome the only problem I have with it is that Gizmo did not get a Barbie pink corvette just like in the movie but he is still so adorable. The packaging he came in was great this time no damage to the box. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable In Red I collect Horror movie iconic figurines so I just had to have this one. Gremlins was one of my girls favorite movies when they were young so this will be perfect addition to the collection. Gizmo is adorable in his bright red car. Who can resist if your a Gizmo fan.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gizmo just got cooler!!! I’ve seen a lot of funk pop rides, but this is by far my favorite. The details on both Gizmo and the car are everything I’ve come to expect from Funko and it’s been a great addition to my collection. If you’re a gremlin fan and a pop fan, you need this!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Condition This collectible came so well protected. The box was in great condition. No flaws or anything. If my orders keep getting filled with such well taken care of products. I'm ordering more for sure. Very satisfied with this Pop figure.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sO CutE! I love this so much! It is the CUTEST pop I own! It looks just like the movie except CUTER! Arrived in perfect condition! I even ordered my sister one since we both love this scene from the movie!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome-Gizmo and his car. Started a collection of FUNKO POP'S for my youngest grandson and this was my 1st choice. I bought him the movie and he loved Gizmo and his car-i adore it and so does he.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's so cute This cute little guy Is really amazing. I'm so glad I bought it. It's a great addition to my collection. Delivery was really good too. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Nice pop to add to our collection. Customer service was great. Packaging was excellent, the product itself is very nice! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREMLINS GIZMO IN CAR POP It is exactly like the picture. Was so happy to open the box and see Gizmo. My son is going to love it for his 8th birthday!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! This Pop is super cute, and high quality. It shipped in a hard box inside of the box, so it arrived in perfect condition!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zoomin Gizmin He's beautiful, gizmin is my favorite. I can't wait to take him out of the box and run him all over my naked girlfriend!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool Loved it when it came it was a lot bigger than I thought and looked great. Was a gift for my son and he loved it also
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable figure and exclusive to hot topic Love this figure! Got it as a gift for my partner and he loved it and he didnt even know it existed. So adorable!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gizmo! Fun Gizmo! A Great tribute piece to gizmo and the Gremlins! Very cute and a nice addition to my collection.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! Gizmo even turns his head! A very adorable figure!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift My boyfriend was extremely excited when I got him gizmo. Its really cool because the head turns.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcome addition! And welcome addition to the Gremlins line of Funko Pops! As well as the pop rides. So cute!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Omg the cutest thing ever. I thought it was a small pop not the big one. I was so excited.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This funko pop is so cute! Would totally recommend this if you are a gremlins fan.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute My boyfriend is a huge Gremlins fan so when i saw this i couldn't resist
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It is so cute! I only wish Gizmo was in a car featured in the movie.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funko Pop It is the perfect gift for someone who collects and like Funko Pops
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Adorable! Bought it as a birthday gift for my mom and she loves it!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Arrived in great shape at a great price and it's so cute! Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely don't get it wet The box came in excellent condition and the figure looks amazing.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This is probably one of the cutest funko pops I have seen yet!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable So cute! I love having it on display. Came in great condition.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this movie One of my favorite movie scenes! I just wish the car rolled.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The funko Came with a little bit of damage other than that perfect
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_12165316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product