Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_11940158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_11940158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
$25.00
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11940158

Funko IT Chapter Two Collector's Edition Mystery Box Hot Topic Exclusive
For 27 years he's been dreaming of this Funko moment to go home with you! Get ready for Pennywise the Dancing Clown's final act in IT Chapter Two with this collector's edition mystery box. Includes a red "I (heart) Derry" red balloon enamel pin, rubber S.S. Georgie key chain, Pennywise Mystery Mini as a jack-in-the-box and Pennywise showing his Deadlights as a vinyl figure. Whatever you do, don't look into the light!

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Movies 812: 4 1/4" tall
  • Pop! Mystery Mini: 3" tall
  • Vinyl; metal; rubber
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEADLIGHTS! Everything I love about Pennywise in one box. Mainly, the deadlights funko!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it merch = gay rights got this as a gift for a girl i have lesbian feelings for who is also an it stan. pennywise may be homophobic but this box set isn’t. gay rights
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves It a must have for Pennywise and IT fans
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN These boxes are AWESOME if you are a collector
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Origal looking My niece love it
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!! Bought this for my teenage daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. Lots of different things so she can show her love for the movie all the time
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift great price was a great gift any "it' fan would love
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT collection Definitely worth it if you're a fan of the mvoe or book IT
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it It’s absolutely worth it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My brother loved it! He loves IT so when he got this it made him extremely happy plus it came in great shape.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved the fun stuff inside! Great pop!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have had a chase This box was ok, missed a good chance for another chase pop.....
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It box It is an awesome box set. The pop is amazing
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for IT lovers I love my IT box its a great add to my collection
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Niiice Great collectors piece.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Box! As expected, the pop was in wonderful condition and looks great! I keep the pin and keychain on my backpack and they both look awesome as well! The only reason I gave 4/5 stars was that the handle on the Jack in the box miniature figure came broken off, but it could easily be glued back on and the figure is still awesome nonetheless. The box itself and the tin that the mini figure came in also look great.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box for collectors or avid fans Such awesome little box of items! I love the Funko regular and the Funko mini, it came in a collectible tin which is awesome for other tiny items. The button and keychain were very high quality, would definitely recommend this for Funko and horror collectors alike.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for fans I bought this a few months ago and when I opened it, I almost cried because it was so amazing. I am a huge fan of IT the book and the movies are amazing. This was great for me thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible box. Bruuuutal.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pennywise, yes please! Perfect for a pennywise junkie.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing IT box Amazing box. Blown away
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT 2 Review Love the contents of the box, I have been waiting for a box like this due to my love for pennywise
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT 2 Collectors Box It’s a really neat collectors item! Definitely a fantastic edition to my already growing collection of Pennywise themed regalia.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pop Dope pop, other content not so fire
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT 2 Collector’s Box Review Great packaging. Very awesome figurines.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Surprise I got this for my Best Friends Birthday and she LOVED IT!! (pun-intended) She loved every piece of it, especially the Dead-Lights Pop Figure, as she was wanting it for her collection. The key chain has been added to her keys and the pin to her IT backpack. This figures are chillin' with the rest of her collection and the Neibolt House tin is on her Make-up vanity. By far one of the best gifts I've been able to get her! :D
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It 2 Collectors Box Although not quite the hype that we saw with It Part One the demand for all things Pennywise remains high. This is a high quality Special Edition with the Headlights Pop Vinyl being the stand out inclusion - definitely a ‘must have’ for all the Stephen King fanatics out there. The other contents are still worth having especially the mini Pennywise jack-in-the-box - the enamel pin & keychain are still worth having although these probably won’t take centre stage in the ‘It’ fanatics display cabinet. Overall a really nice set at a very reasonable price even taking into account the P&P & import charges for me, a resident in England. Just a shame there won’t be a Part 3 or will Pennywise return in another 27 years!!??
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Epic X IT2 Collector Box This IT 2 collector box is amazing. You get four pieces for a great price. The Pennywise vinyl Deadlights figure is a gorgeous figure. The "I (heart) Derry" red balloon enamel pin is a great one. The rubber S.S. Georgie key chain and Pennywise Mystery Mini as a jack-in-the-box pieces are great pieces. This is a must have for any IT Movie Pennywise collector. An epic box.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like! Yesss! Love this Funko and got all these goodies with it. I got it on sale which made it better. Container is cute too.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money, amazing box! Amazing Pop! My favorite from all the different Pennywise pops, and the extra goodies in the box are awesome. Totally worth it!
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_11940158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product