Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13546008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13546008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 13546008

Funko Jay & Silent Bob Reboot Pop! Movies Silent Bob Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive
 To get to Hollywood, Silent Bob took the high road! From Jay & Silent Bob Reboot, he's been given a Funko Pop! makeover as a vinyl figure.

A 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive!
  • Pop! Movies 1004
  • 4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko LACC KEVIN SMITH POP OUT-FREAKING-STANDING!!! Another awesome Kevin Smith Pop!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good exclusive Good looking funko pop
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogma A Kevin Smith fan must have !
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kevin Smith Funko Kevin Smith, Hot Topic and a Comic Con exclusive pop. WIN WIN.......WIN!k
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kevin smith rocks It’s awesome totally rad
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funo Bob Reboot very cool item and packaging was great
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funko Pop LACC Kevin Smith Great pop from a great line though I wonder about the boxes seem a little more thin & vulnerable to damage compared to others.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fan Got him for a Christmas gift
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $15 Bucks little man Jungle looooooove
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR COLLECTORS & FANS Remarkable POP figurine for both collectors & fans of either KEVIN SMITH items or simply POPs themselves.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boundless joy I cannot stay silent about the boundless joy brought upon me by this beautiful butterfly. This is one of the most beautiful Funko representations I’ve ever known. I weep sometimes as I stare at it in its pristine box, just sitting there, so perfect, for all eternity.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Awesome packaging
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Funk pop Awesome product!!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoochie bootchies Amazing piece. Goes well with the funko shop Jay and OG Jay and silent bob pops.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man who spoke a thousand words Had to get this iconic character off of one of my favorit series. Loved him in Clerks, too!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kevin Smith like you’ve never seen him before Amazing likeness of Kevin Smith. It’s almost like the real man is standing in my living room.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop Great pop from a great movie!!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He’s a silent pop Great addition to my collection
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent Bob LAcon pop This pop is amazing,im so happy to recieve this pop. Huge kevin smith fan.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy Awesome Pop! Shipping was very fast. Arrived mint since they were well packaged in sorter boxes. Very happy! Always excited to add to my unnecessarily large toy collection.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent bob LACC Awesome pop if you’re a fan of the reboot or anything jay & silent bob. Great pop for any collection!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent Bob rocks He’s so silent
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bob pop Awesome, arrived fast
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent Bob Great pop! And kudos to the person that programmed in the label name of “jungle love” it’s a deep Askewniverse Cut! And I appreciate it!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LACC KEVIN SMITH POPVNL Awesome! Stands there just like the movie. It’s surreal. Lol nah it’s great looks good shipped perfect no damage.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacc silent bob Cool pop I love this one
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This is one for the vault! Re-released after several years, Silent Bob is not going anywhere. Great product!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silent Bob!!!!! Love it one of my favorites
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jay and silent Bob are now together!!!! I can't believe i got this. Jay and silent Bob are the best
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop Grabbed 5 woo lol
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13546008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product