Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_13838581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 143.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_13838581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product
$15.00
 

Product ID: 13838581

Funko Junji Ito Collection Pop! Animation Junji Ito Souichi Vinyl Figure 2020 Fall Convention Exclusive
Your favorite horror manga author, Souichi, has gotten a creepy Funko makeover! He's chewing his favorite iron mails and is carrying a voodoo doll. Demented, just like we like it! Add him to your Junji Ito collection today.

Limit 2 per customer. 
  • Pop! Animation 855
  • Vinyl
  • Approx. 3 3/4" tall
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop Loovvvveee this item!! Bought all the junji ito pops they had and they all came in just fine! Overall fast shipping and boxes in nice conditions!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool figure Love junji ito stuff
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review is about how I felt about the product. It’s such an amazing item and it looks so cool in person.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It!! Looks just like Souichi! Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this funko very much I love junji
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this thing so much it is my new favorite thing!! he is my preciouses baby
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ito Pop! My friend really loves Ito’s work, I’m a fan as well but not to such an extent, and this Pop is just absolutely fantastic so I had to get it as a present for him. A solid and more unique addition to his little collection.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he’s adorable i got exactly what i ordered in amazing condition he’s so cute!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Souichi It was in three different boxes super protected definitely worth it
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ito funko pop Great figurine. Adds to a collection well.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail I really likes the detail they put into this pop. I would definitely recommend getting!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junko! He's great. My daughter recognized him before even seeing the name on the box.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy grin Very happy with this little dude!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very detailed Can't wait to get the rest of the collection
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection When I first got the Funko I was really impress how detail the Funko is and all I can say that its Perfection at its best!! Must have in your collection!!!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junji Ito FUNKO POP Great addition to your funko collection
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best funko pop I've gotten This pop is amazing one of my favorites that i have gotten so far it has every thing that makes souichi well souichi if you are a junji ito fan 10/10 would recommend you to get
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied awesome pop I will order again even the packaging was good
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Have! amazing! came in perfect condition would recommend
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my absolute favorite funkos. the detailing is great and the quality of the sculpt is fantastic!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Souichi He is perfect! No defects whatsoever, shipping was great, no box damage. Super cool piece for anyone who collects Funko Pops or Junji Ito.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top tier This pop is fly as a plane!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Junji Ito collectible Cool item with several unique touches that elevates this above more mundane Funkos. For fans of Junji Ito, others will likely be confused.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as a curse Lovely part of my growing collection! Can’t wait for the other pop figures
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for shipping in box Shipped in bix and sorter couls be happier funko came in mint condition witch means alot to me
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition ITO JUNJI!!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it before it’s too late Super cool details
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS BEAUTIFUL I got this for Christmas and I’m in love B)
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift this was the perfect christmas gift for my bf
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice condition
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_13838581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product