Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11658686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11658686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 11658686

Funko Marvel Captain Marvel Pop! Movies Captain Marvel (With Jacket) Vinyl Bobble-Head Hot Topic Exclusive
Carol Danvers as Captain Marvel, from Marvel's Captain Marvel, is seen in her suit with brown leather pilot jacket. She has been transformed into a fun and funky bobble-head collectible from Funko!

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Movies 435
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pop! Great addition to my collection.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good collectible I bought it to add it to my collection of heroines. Is cool!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collectors item In great condition at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop Super details. Awesome pop.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition She was a great addition to my collection
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HT Collectible GREAT collectible item. Compliments the movie and you will have a "5 Star" collectible for GREAT movie . Very, Very Satisfied Customer!! *****
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the detail Great detail, cute figure!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this funko pop about a month ago and I’m glad that I did. This Captain marvel funko pop is one of my favorites. It has a lot of great detail. The weekend I purchased this funko pop my friends and I were celebrating my bday. For my bday we went and saw Captain Marvel. I fell in love with Carol Denvers that I just had to get her funko pop. The shipping was fast and it came in great condition. I love that you guys put one of the cardboard protectors around it to keep it from getting damaged.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super cute exclusive Pop is one of the better Pops you can find. Carol Danvers leather jacket and Captain Marvel's outfit. Perfect!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little bobblehead! It's a nice version of Carol featuring the jacket that was returned to her in the movie. And it's a bobblehead, so those are always fun!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from X captain marvel pop hot topic exclusive I love how detailed the pop is and I love how hot topic packages their pops when you buy them. Definitely one of my favorites
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features favorite one out of the set Really happy with it she looks amazing
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great details, one of my favorites I bought this pop and just love the jacket she has on just like the movies. It is a great addition to my collection of Funkos
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely love this pop, and it was shipped fast and in excellent condition.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love captain marvel and this figure This bobble head was in great condition and it really captures the essence of carols character. Love it!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible painting I bought this twice because the first time her face had yellow painting. I went to the store and exchanged it for a different one. I went thru all the ones they had and they all had some sort of defect. I ended up buying one that looked the "best" and once I got home and opened it I saw that her hair from behind was worse than the first one I had bought. The worst Funko Pop experience I have had. I don't usually buy any Funko pops from HT, this one is just a HT exclusive so I made an exception but won't be making that mistake again.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE I love this pop so much! The detailing is amazing, the box came in great condition and the shipping was very fast! Will definitely be buying more pops from hot topic!
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11658686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product