Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_18049955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_18049955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$10.43 Price reduced from $14.90 to
  • 30% Off Funko Pops!
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

  • 30% Off Funko Pops!
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 18049955

    Funko My Hero Academia Pop! Animation Ibara Shiozaki Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
    Don't get tangled up in her hair now! Add more to your My Hero Academia collection with this vinyl figure of Shiozaki, who's been given a Pop! makeover and wearing her hero costume. Add some peace and plant power to your Class 1-B figure collection today!

    Only available at Hot Topic!
    • Pop! Animation 1192
    • Vinyl
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from She can get it What a queen. Not only can you move her hands and the little vines on them, but she got that holy drip on too. Great quality, would prefer if I had a life sized version but that's ok I guess.
    Date published: 2023-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop I purchased this pop and when I picked it up the box was in great condition no nicks or dents and the funko pop is in great condition with attention to detail
    Date published: 2022-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Love her!!! only thing is I wish she was in her combat outfit instead of this one. I love her anyway tho. perfect condition as all HT pops usually are
    Date published: 2022-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the details that Funko chooses. I is very warm and fun. Ibara is a must have to add to your MHA Funko collection. It's a must have.
    Date published: 2022-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collect them while you can! With a great likeness to Vine herself, if you collect Funko Pops and fan of MHA, get her while you can!
    Date published: 2023-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ibara Shiozaki Funko PoP So I collect MHA pops as many as I can and Im really enjoying all the models for the Class 1B plus this pop looks really sweet
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ibara 💚 My friend got this for me as a gift, I’ve wanted her for the longest. She was so funny in the 1A vs 1B class battle.
    Date published: 2022-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All about the Service Great service. Let me know when my stuff was sent out. Helpful with tracking info and when it arrives.
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop It’s a perfect figure you would think it would be heavy on top but it’s not as perfect balance
    Date published: 2022-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Everything arrived in great condition just the packaging was a little off putting.
    Date published: 2022-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Came in great condition and shipping was speedy— happy to add her to my collection
    Date published: 2022-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great condition ordered online and it came in great condition
    Date published: 2023-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i got this shipped, but they packaging was great and the pop exceded expectations
    Date published: 2022-09-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from They put 2 HT stickers over top of each other! See title. Now the stickers dont stick and there is residue and it looks bad.
    Date published: 2022-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice POP, Great Sculpt Very nice addition to the 1B line. I love the sculpt and details of her hair.
    Date published: 2022-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MHA Beauty! She looks amazing and the colors are so vibrant! I love her on my wall!
    Date published: 2023-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Amazing details, great addition to any growing MHA funko pop collection
    Date published: 2022-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ibara funko pop came in great condition!! being able to pre-order was very convenient.
    Date published: 2022-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ibara Funko pop Great pop to add you your collection if you are a my hero fan.
    Date published: 2022-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Great pop, hair helps her stand up if you go out of the box.
    Date published: 2022-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MHA Funko Pop Perfect! Exactly what my daughter wanted. Beautiful color.
    Date published: 2022-12-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wish :) Great items, but please open preorders on web to Canadians
    Date published: 2022-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop fun. Love the detail on this pop. Great buy. Collection grows.
    Date published: 2022-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made cute and solid, didn't need or come with a stand.
    Date published: 2023-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very well made the details are spot on My Hero Academy toys/collectibles are unique
    Date published: 2022-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is what you expect it to be Quality product. Is what you expect it to be
    Date published: 2022-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko mha class 1b ibara Really cool pop cool design cool character
    Date published: 2022-09-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from My grandson's fav!! Most unique funkopop ever! Rich in color
    Date published: 2022-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good to me No problems can’t really ask for better
    Date published: 2022-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Done Came in good condition and on time
    Date published: 2022-09-14
    • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_55
    • loc_en_US, sid_18049955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
    • reviews, product