Funko Naruto Shippuden Pocket Pop! Kurama Vinyl Key Chain Hot Topic Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pocket Pop! Kurama Vinyl Key Chain Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pocket Pop! Kurama Vinyl Key Chain Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Naruto Shippuden Pocket Pop! Kurama Vinyl Key Chain Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Naruto Shippuden Pocket Pop! Kurama Vinyl Key Chain Hot Topic Exclusive

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
$7.90
 

Product ID: 13019133

Funko Naruto Shippuden Pocket Pop! Kurama Vinyl Key Chain Hot Topic Exclusive
Naruto's ferocious fox friend Kurama is now portable -- even with all 9 of his tails. Add this Kurama Pocket Pop! key chain to your key ring and you'll have extra powerful, loyal protection of your most valuable essentials.

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • 1 1/2" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurama keychain Love them! Perfect collectibles
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to buy this Awesome product! So happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from he loved it! super cute!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this little guy Cool keychain to add to the collection
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little accessory and a cool collectible!! Really cute, I love it already :)
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurama Came packaged in a smaller box. Pretty sturdy
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yaasss I love it! It’s a perfect addition to naruto collection
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Kurama!!! Looks really cool!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing (: I love the funko so much, it’s a perfect little desk pet while I’m away from home for college. I can’t get enough of one of my favorite characters from the show.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurama Pop It’s super adorable and it is good quality!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Great product
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy My daughter loved it
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute keychain Super cute keychain
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ninetailed Fox I love this keychain! It is so cute and small enough where it doesn’t feel like it’s to big for your key ring. Easy to carry around. The black paint does rub off though especially on the nose, but that’s not a huge issue in my opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sakura is not trash it is good quality and came how i expected it to
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narutoooo It’s awesome! Just like the 6” version. Get compliments on it everywhere I go. Got my gf one too!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anime lovers will love it! My son loved it and was excited about this purchase for him.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love the keychain and I like that it has a clip at the end meaning it has a less chance of falling off the ring.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very cute and looks exactly like the picture
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keychain Cute and durable
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naruto kurama popkyc I really like the kurama popkyc it was one of the best things I bought and I really like the size of it one of the best
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition Percent addition
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really detailed This Kurama Pop keychain is quite detailed and looks exactly like its Pop counterpart. The box is also quite similar to one of a Pop and the exclusive sticker is cool too.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Our daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Keychain Cute keychain
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable! He's adorable! I won't use it as a keychain cause no don't want to break him but I love him.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popkyc xnaruto kurama Excellent product
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kurama keychain is dope! Awesome keychain for Naruto fans!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend I loved it would recommend. It was perfect for my air pods cases
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great detail and colors. My only issue is the links to the key ring are a bit weak, then again i might just be too rough on them. But its a great addition to my collection and i enjoy having it on my keys. Plus it could bring together those who enjoy the anime as much as i do.
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_13019133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product