Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13840097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head, , hi-res
Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head, , alternate
Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head, , hi-res

Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_13840097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
$23.92 Price reduced from $29.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 13840097

    Funko Star Wars The Mandalorian Pop! Deluxe The Mandalorian & The Child On Bantha Bobble-Head
    Build up your Pop! collection for the new season of The Mandalorian, with the Mandalorian and the Child riding a bantha! This bobble-head of the bounty hunter and his ward are ready to deal with the Krayt Dragon.
    • Pop! Star Wars 416
    • Vinyl
    • Imported
    • By Funko

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item - Great Service My 37 year old son collects Pop Figures so he wanted this for Christmas. Unfortunately, it was late but it is exactly what he wanted. He had ordered another particular one from Amazon and it came in with the box crushed which takes away from the value. I actually ordered 3 of the same figure and they came in individual boxes in a big box. They took great care in packaging them. As far as the other 2, there was no issues in my returning them.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good. Very disappointed. Got this as a Christmas gift and was excited to have it in time for Christmas. The pop looks to be in good condition but the box and the insert of the pop itself are in bad shape. The insert has cracks through out plus holes in the plastic of the insert. The box has scuffs/dents and the corners are rough. None of the packing boxes were damaged so this was not from shipping.
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mandalorian Funko!!! This is absolutely the best Mandalorian Funko pop you can purchase right now from the collection. So much details! And it's like 3 Funko pops in 1 (Mando, the Child, and the Bantha). It is a 8" pop, so it's rather large. Very happy :)
    Date published: 2020-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the wait. It was a preorder and meant to be a Christmas gift. However, the release date kept being pushed back so I didn’t receive the product until January... other than that the product itself is amazing and well worth the wait.
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my deluxe pop especially since it's Mando! I absolutely loved when I received this. Much larger than I thought but fits right in with my Mando collection. If you are a pop or Mando fan you must get this from Hot Topic!
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you’re a fan of the Mandalorian and the child If you’re a fan of the Mandalorian and the child this is a must have… My wife is a fanatic and went nuts when I gave it to her!
    Date published: 2021-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended!!! It’s one of coolest funkos in my opinion I highly recommend it.It also came with great packaging so it wouldn’t be damaged.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Funko pop figure Shipping was fast! Condition was great! Hot topic is the best! Customer service is always great! 10/10 satisfied
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Wars Love it!! My son-in-laws birthday..He loves it went right into his collection of Star Wars collection room
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing Pop! Absolutely love this pop. It’s hefty and solid, the sculpt is great and super cute! Absolutely worth it.
    Date published: 2021-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! Best Pop I’ve gotten so far. I have two of these. One at home and one on my office.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavy addition to your collection. This is an awesome Pop. Heavy, large, just awesome. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE!!!!! very nice one!!! about the size of 2 regular pops....really like it a lot
    Date published: 2021-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great POP Great POP. True to size. Great addition to your Star Wars collection.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Figure From a Fantastic Scene This is a perfect figure celebrating a great scene in The Mandalorian.
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy! super cute and looks just as advertised. box came pristine as well.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your collection Very nice and detailed. Was a gift and the recipient loved it.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I had to get this to add to my collection. I love this show!
    Date published: 2021-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! Very detailed and larger than expected.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am very satisfied with my figure.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! So cute! Better than expected!
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detail Love the detail on this funko.
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent love it Excellent love it
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the Way! Gorgeous Pop!
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_13840097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product