Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
$12.50
 

Product ID: 15067863

Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Complete your Trick 'r Treat collection with this exclusive Pop! Sam (Unmasked). Add this frightful figure to your horror collection! 

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Movies
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product arrived super fast as always hot TOPIC doesn’t disappoint
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Came quick and safely. Thank you for doing a wonderful job as always <3
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam is so cute! Even with his evil pumpkin face I love him! Arrived in great condition!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery Fast delivery they have improved on how they package the pops good job
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick or Sam? A great variation of Sam just in time for the spooky season coming up
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween rules!!! Sam is soooo awesome, Goes great with all of my other creepy things.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Sam Great Product very realistic looking. Fast shipping. Would buy again
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmasked Sam One of my favorite pops of the year. The staff was great as always
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for horror fans!! Needed for any horror fan’s collection. The details are amazing.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam pop Sam is awesome indeed and this pop is too! I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam is Halloween It's cool and makes me want to buy the other Sam Funko figures.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAM Looks even better in person! Super glad I was able to get this.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory Received box damaged tried to exchange in store and was denied.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very detailed. Looks great with my other horror themed pops.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PoP! Favorite so far of the year I really like how he isnt wearing the mask! Love this movie
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam Greatest pop I've gotten in years need more in this series
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop Great looking pop. Fits in well with halloween collection.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAM Excellent very happy with purchase. Exactly as described.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got here in perfect shape. came in 2 protected boxes.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam Funko Such a fan of this movie! So happy it got funks finally
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pop! Love it! One of the best looking pops in my collection!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop exclusive trick r treat Sam Hot TOPIC exclusive trick r treat funko pop is awesome
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! A must for any collector or anyone a fan of Halloween!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam Unmasked Funko Favorite character. Had to get it. Arrived undamaged.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get service This thing is awesome. Fast shipping and not damaged.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam pop gift, she loved it. amazing service, amazing figure.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool Great little pop. Excellent box, just great overall.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Item arrived in great condition and timely manner.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trick ‘R treat pop Super detailed pop! Great for any horror flick fan
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Sam Best gift for my wife and she loves trick r treat.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product