Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , alternate
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive, , hi-res

Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
$12.50
 

Product ID: 15067863

Funko Trick 'R Treat Pop! Movies Sam (Unmasked) Vinyl Figure Hot Topic Exclusive
Complete your Trick 'r Treat collection with this exclusive Pop! Sam (Unmasked). Add this frightful figure to your horror collection! 

Only available at Hot Topic!
  • Pop! Movies
  • 3 3/4" tall
  • Vinyl
  • Imported
  • By Funko

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from San Funko Review The Funko was received in a pretty timely fashion and it was packages perfectly to prevent any damage. When opened it was in perfect condition. This is one that I have been waiting to add to my collection and now I have it. Thank you HT for doing a great job!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam Trick R Treat This Funko is amazing!
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an innocent face Just as adorable as ever.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory Received box damaged tried to exchange in store and was denied.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool pop came packed well. Cool popss
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Horror POP! Sam Trick 'R Treat Perfect addition to my collection of Funko POP! Horror collection. I have this one and the masked version. This version of Sam unmasked is awesome!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam pop Sam is awesome indeed and this pop is too! I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute Sam exclusive!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Great Item
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite gift My daughter loved it.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko pop exclusive trick r treat Sam Hot TOPIC exclusive trick r treat funko pop is awesome
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy little guy Awesome little guy. Very good craftsmanship. Happy to add him to the collection.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool horror Underratef horror movie . Great popmust have
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love it My favorite
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jimmy Shepherd Arrived on time and in good shape
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Awesome!!!! It's Sam!!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko Sam Great Product very realistic looking. Fast shipping. Would buy again
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great POP! I love the Design very unique
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOOOO! Out of all or thecpops i have purchased this year.....this one is my ABSOLUTE favorite. Pictures are great, but in person its better. Received with secure packaging and sorter. Thank you HT!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTE!!! So cute and goes great with my other Sam merch.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Loved this pop really looks good in person
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping Since I pre-ordered the item, I completely forgot about it until the store called to pick it up. I was extremely happy with the manner it was packaged. It was in a box inside of another box to ensure it wasn't damaged.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pop! The detail is amazing, I am a huge Trick R Treat fan and this is perfect for my collection. Must buy!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Favorite pop
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get service This thing is awesome. Fast shipping and not damaged.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!!! Can’t believe this was available!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funko POP Great Funko POP
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sam is Halloween It's cool and makes me want to buy the other Sam Funko figures.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pop I love Sam, and this was a perfect addition to my trick r treat collection.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmasked Sam Love my little Sam!!
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_15067863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product