Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt, MULTI, hi-res
Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt, MULTI, alternate
Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt, MULTI, alternate
Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt, MULTI, hi-res

Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
$31.43 - $32.83 Price reduced from $44.90 - $46.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: MULTI
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 15901917

    Gravity Falls Mabel's Rainbow Star Sweater Sweatshirt
     It can get cold in Cascadia, so layer up with this pullover from Disney's Gravity Falls. Styled after Mabel Pine's sweater, this pink crewneck sweatshirt features her iconic star and rainbow design on front.
    • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mabel! Loved it, I used it as my halloween costume but also as daily sweatshirt
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 stars Soft material but I’m worried about what will happen after I was the sweater as the decal feels like it may fade.
    Date published: 2021-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Super soft on the inside i wear it all the time, worth it
    Date published: 2021-11-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gravity Falls sweatshirt. The XL is more an adult XL than a kids/teen XL.
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a costume or every day wear My daughter loved the sweater and she wears it to school .
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Super comfortable. My daughter loves it!!
    Date published: 2021-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravity falls sweater My niece absolutely loved it!
    Date published: 2021-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booooooooooooop I love this sweater! I ordered it for a genderswap costume I did with my boyfriend. He went as Mabel and I went as Dipper. It's just like her sweater in the show. Luckily we wear the same size, so it's going to get a lot of use in my cosplay closet.
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Love it! Great quality
    Date published: 2021-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great purchase. The graphics are perfect and the fabric is soft.
    Date published: 2021-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween costume Perfect for my daughters Halloween costume as Mabel
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks amazing and super comfy The sweatshirt is super soft and fit me perfectly! The colors were vibrant and looks just like the one Mabel wears in the show.
    Date published: 2021-10-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it It’s cool and i wear it for cosplay
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Exactly what was shown
    Date published: 2021-10-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just don't buy. First off the color is not at all true to the picture and is a fuchsia who's would be okay if the over quality of the sweater was good. But it's not, pretty sure this sweater was already worn and was faded and blotchy and the print is just terrible on the sweater. Not to mention I paid express shipping for this item so it could come in time for a costume and now that just not gonna happen. Just very disappointed I've shopped at hot topic for a long time and this is just the biggest let down. Please don't purchase this item. Will be returning.
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorkable Very soft and comfortable. Fits just as expected and color is true to picture. It’s a bit shorter than I’d expect but only by a little and I’m 5’7.
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't think I was shopping the goodwill. This item is terrible quality. First off the colors did not match the picture at all the actual sweater is fushsia (which I can deal with) buuuuuut the print was very cheap with several markings and bloched areas. The shirt was obviously used. It has pilling on the inside out. I should've known because this item was out of stock for a long time. I guess the put the returned merch back on their website for Halloween. Its a shame since I practically spend my whole paycheck at hot topic, I usually am impressed with the quality of their products but not this time. Will return asap!
    Date published: 2021-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was adorable! It’s so comfy and cute! Highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-10-19
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_15901917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
    • reviews, product