H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , hi-res
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , alternate
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray, , hi-res

H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 160ms
  • reviews, product
$11.55 Price reduced from $16.50 to
  • 30% Off Cyber Monday
  •  

    Product ID: 260429-000

    H2Ocean Piercing Aftercare Spray
    The original H2Ocean Piercing Spray helps to cleanse all your piercings and body modifications safely and faster than any other product does. H2Ocean Piercing Spray with Lysozyme helps to safely remove dried discharge and lymph secretions when used every 3-4 hours on your piercings and body modifications.

    The combination of sea salt and lysozyme creates the optimal solution to reduce the healing time and help eliminate adverse issues that commonly arise when dealing with a new piercing. Research has concluded that shorter healing times occur when naturally optimal healing environments are promoted rather than trying to heal with chemicals (soap, bactine, etc.) that destroy beneficial bacteria.
    • Natural ingredients; gluten free
    • 4oz
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Bought this to help with my peircing and it helped wonders on the swelling and soreness.
    Date published: 2018-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fast I bought H2ocean and it was here on time and everything, they were amazing. Thank you!
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning This product is very good for cleaning your ears, and keeping it from infection.
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! This is the only healing treatment that didn’t irritate my industrial piercing
    Date published: 2020-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2Ocean This is the only stuff I use when I get new piercings. This stuff is great.
    Date published: 2019-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from h2ocean!! very nice! i used it on my new conch and it really helped with the swelling
    Date published: 2022-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This works wonders healing and caring for new and/or infected piercings.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanses well got this to care for my new lobe piercings and it cleans the skin well.
    Date published: 2021-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piercings Super handy if you have a new piercing or just want to clean it
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank god Great product, it helped a lot with my irritated nose piercing!
    Date published: 2021-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s salt. It’s easy. I love this stuff. Super easy to use to clean any piercing.
    Date published: 2018-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended It is amazing to use. Helps my piercing heal quickly.
    Date published: 2020-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great product, quick delivery, overall very happy
    Date published: 2019-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2Ocean Spray This product is amazing. Great for new piercings.
    Date published: 2020-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Have used this for a while and works great
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WOULD RE PURCHASE I WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE WITH PIERCINGS
    Date published: 2018-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2Ocean piercing aftercare spray Love this, really helped with my piercing
    Date published: 2020-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps the healing. Love the large can. Great price.
    Date published: 2018-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy perfect for cleaning piercings
    Date published: 2020-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for healing piercings Great piercing spray
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a piercing, you definitely need this!! Very good product!!
    Date published: 2019-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it !!! i had got my navel pierced around 7-8 months ago and i had got a really bad bump on it and the salt water soaks would not help at all so i asked some other people what they used and they said this spray works. so i bought it and i didn’t think it would work right away but cleaning it 3 times a day with the spray made the bump go away and made the irritation go down the same day i used it ! i just got my conch and septum done and it’s helped so much !!!
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from H2OCEAN 4oz Works great.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product works well!
    Date published: 2020-06-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from H2ocean after care spray My husband took my daughter to purchase ear rings from H. T. They sold him on the spray. In my opinion it's an unnecessary product for already pierced ears and I have always believed keeping piercing clean but scrubbing ears daily works fine.honestly a spray to aim at an ear pierce and not in your ear or hair was not convenient. If you feel the need to buy, spray on cotton ball.then apply.
    Date published: 2017-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Just wish it didn't come only as spray... Love this stuff for cleaning my piercings, both healing and already healed. Just wish it came in a different bottle so I could use it more as a soak for hard to reach places (not fun spraying it right up your nose and feels wasteful to use a q-tip/cotton pad sometimes) Overall, good product.
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders! I bought this after noticing my nostril piercing wasn't healing properly, i had used it before and it worked wonders. after about a week of using it, the bump on my piercing cleared up! it worked wonders!
    Date published: 2017-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beard Spray I started using this for fresh piercings and noticed that it enhanced my full, rich and vibrant beard. So now, I use it as a beard and body spray. Thanks!
    Date published: 2021-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from H2Ocean Helped heal and clean my belly button piercing!
    Date published: 2021-04-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh Better off getting it from a pharmacy
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_175
    • loc_en_US, sid_260429-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product