Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10422360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set, , hi-res
Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set, , alternate
Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set, , alternate
Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set, , hi-res

Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10422360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 253ms
  • reviews, product
$29.98
 
Ship it
Unavailable

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 10422360

Harry Potter Daily Prophet Full Sheet Set

Harry Potter Daily Prophet print full sheet set. Includes: 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard pillowcases.

  • 100% polyester
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this sheet set for my son and we both love them! Good quality material and makes his room look super cool :)
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the daily prophet sheets neutral color goes with any color scheme in the bedroom. conversation piece! Great quality.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY SOFT Little scared quality wise but was pleasantly surprised with how incredibly soft they were!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird material - come off the bed easy While my daughter loves the look of the sheets and they are soft, they are also very slinky. She is a restless sleeper and her mattress is on the thicker side, so these sheets are constantly coming off her bed. I have to remake the bed almost every day!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome touch of Potter The sheets are well quality and are soft fabric.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Love my new sheets they look really cool
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looks really nice I am really happy how this looks in my room and also I get many compliments to it and it fits really nice only something I would like to recommend is that if you like sleeping in thin sheets this would be great but in the winter it would get really cold so I would get a large blanket to use over. But overall it is great and I really love it and it matches with my Harry Potter stickers as well.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comforable! I bought this two weeks ago and I've been happy since I got it! It came in quite quickly, which was great!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sheets are comfy! Laying with Sirius Black under my head is wonderful. Fits perfectly, and super soft
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I finally found this about 1/2 off so I went for it. I've been a potterhead for years and this is another piece for my HP collection. This def fits a full size mattress well. It almost fits a queen but you'll need mattress/sheet clips for just one corner. They are very comfortable and silky.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! As a true Harry Potter fan, I knew that I needed to have these sheets! I am happy with them after receiving them, they look just as pictured and fit well. The only thing that you may not know from the pictures or description is that the sheets are thin, so just keep that in mind.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HARRY POTTER I bought several Harry Potter items. I'm pleased with everything I purchased! The only thing I could think of to mention is that pillow I bought came with a price tag in the center of the design and snagged some of the string. Otherwise I love everything!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More sheets & pillow cases, please! Was thrilled that I could get a full size sheet set in Harry Potter. Just a little concerned about them being 100% polyester... I hope they don't pill up & won't be hot... But, was glad to acquire a set that would go w/ my HP themed room!!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wizard of Mine I bought these sheets 2 weeks ago for my 14 year old daughter. She was really excited about them. They were a perfect fit, and a nice touch to her Harry Potter collection. Got them on sale too. So that made me happy. Thanks Hot Topic!!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was a little nervous about buying these, as I couldn't see too many details from the pictures, but I'm glad I took the risk. Very soft, and they fit well on the bed. I love the design, especially the pillowcases.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bed Sheet Set!!!!!!!!!! I bought this about a couple weeks ago, and I would've liked if it came with a comforter then the whole set would be complete. I love Harry Potter and just saw that the price was lower now then when I got it.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute print, nice soft fabric I bought these, to use now that it's so much warmer. The sheets seem to be well made, and the images are really nice. The fitted sheet will not stay on the mattress, without a clip or strap.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft the sheets are soft and fit well however the print on the Daily Prophet is cockeyed. it makes putting the sheets on difficult since you try to line up the pattern with the bed.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves them I bought this for my sons brithday. He's a huge Harry Potter fan and loves the sheets. The my seem good quality and I got them on sale, so at a great price.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I have been looking for Harry Potter sheets for the longest time. So glad hot topic has these. There a great addition to the Harry Potter fans bedroom!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing for any HP fan Size is around a bit smaller than queen, but way bigger than a twin, if anyone was wondering. My family really enjoyed this, as we are all big HP fans.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily prophet sheets for the win! Waking up to read the daily prophet is a great way to start the day! These sheets are so comfy and take my Harry Potter love to a whole new level!
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Harry Potter sheets Just got the sheets today and there was no pillow cases...really disappointed but other than that the sheets are great
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sheets I just bought sheets a week ago the sheets have great patterns on them. Im very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! They are silky. Beware that the corners might pop off at night so you might need sheet corner tighteners.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Prophet Approved These sheets are amazingly soft with great detail. I absolutely love them! So glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so soft I can't believe the quality its so soft And comfortable I'm finally able to sleep I love love love it
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I bought these sheets a few weeks ago. I'm absolutely in love with them. My friends are all jealous
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! My son is a huge Potter fan and loves his new sheet set. They go great with his new comforter.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy! These sheets are cozy, fit well and look amazing to boot! Any HP fan will love them!:)
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10422360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product