Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag, , hi-res
Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag, , alternate
Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag, , alternate
Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag, , hi-res

Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10841755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 262ms
  • reviews, product
$35.92 Price reduced from $44.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Ship it
    Unavailable

    Product ID: 10841755

    Harry Potter Owl Post Dome Bag
    Your letter to Hogwarts has arrived in the form of this dome bag from Harry Potter! The worn parchment colored faux leather bag is accented with a black patent leather bottom and black patent leather rolled handles, and features a red "wax" Hogwarts seal embellishment and gold foil Hogwarts crest print, plus a gold tone metal Hogwarts letter charm. Inside the zipper closure is a zipper pocket and two pouch pockets. 
    • Exterior: 100% polyurethane
    • Interior: 100% polyester
    • 10 1/2" x 15" 
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY: All purchases made between November 1, 2022 – December 24, 2022, can be returned in stores or via mail through January 31, 2023.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great accessory I have gotten so many complements on this purse!!!
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really big So much room I love it
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!! I love the bag! The detailing is perfect and it gives the Harry Potter fan geeky elegance 10/10!! Very roomy and wide. Has inside pockets. The little charm is very detailed as well and the black area is very shiny.
    Date published: 2017-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and price! I purchased FOUR of these beautiful satchels, to give as gifts, to the Harry Potter fans in my life. They are absolutely AMAZING, and the price was incredible! I bought them, thinking they would be neat novelty gifts, and t turns out, they are absolutely high quality items! I also can't say enough about the service and speed of delivery, from HOT TOPIC!
    Date published: 2017-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Nerdy but classy at once!
    Date published: 2017-05-19
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got my letter!!! I love my bag! I like it better than the Coach one I bought earlier and it's more durable. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because a piece of the handle is coming off, but I intend to fix it just because I love this bag so much. Gonna get the wallet to go with it!
    Date published: 2017-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size and super cute bought this and the matching wallet along with a ravenclaw backpack for my son. i love the size of the purse it holds everything and my wallet has alot of pockets. would really recommend.
    Date published: 2017-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent features I bought it about 2 weeks ago and it is super beautiful, it is comfortable and very collected. I recommend this bag to everyone. Besides being economical, it is extremely beautiful.
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of space! I just got this in the mail today. It is very sturdy, and I can fit my wallet, makeup bag, and tablet it in with plenty of room left over. I love it!
    Date published: 2017-10-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not put together well Bought this bag a couple weeks ago and handles are already falling apart. Its a cute bag but not made to carry everyday I guess..
    Date published: 2017-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Getting compliments. I LOVE this purse! I got compliments on it. It is well made, roomy and wonderful colors. I highly recommend it.
    Date published: 2017-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purse! Absolutely love this purse! Super cute, totally fits my inner nerd, holds everything!
    Date published: 2017-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter owl post dome bag Absolutely unique and adorable purse!! I get compliments constantly!! Love it!!
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought it online and it was so much cuter once I got it!
    Date published: 2017-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bag!
    Date published: 2017-07-20
    • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_10841755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
    • reviews, product