Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11369514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater, MULTI, hi-res
Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater, MULTI, alternate
Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater, MULTI, alternate
Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater, MULTI, hi-res

Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11369514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
$27.99
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11369514

Harry Potter Prisoner Of Azkaban Sweater
Those who entered to investigate refused afterwards to talk of what they had found inside, but the least frightening part of it was that the place was infested with dementors.

Escape Azkaban quickly and stealthily just like Sirius Black! This striped Azkaban Prison sweater from Harry Potter features Sirius Black's inmate number. You're going to need to practice "Expecto Patronum!" to ward off all of the dementors!
  • Acrylic
  • Wash cold; dry flat
  • Imported
  • Listed in men's sizes

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun purchase Looks great, soft on the inside, but the gray stripes are painted on so the outside texture is a little rough
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Buy it! Loveeee! So comfy. Perfect for winter but it isn't supppppper heavy.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite sweaters I've never been too much of a sweater person, but this is awesome. It can feel rough at first but it goes away after washing it first.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is so awesome. I bought an oversized men’s so I could have a comfy sweater to swim in this fall. It’s so cozy. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks cool Seater looks cool but it’s hard and scratchy...def needs layer under.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muggles won't keep us down!. Love the shirt! Perfect fit. Got matching shirts for Halloween!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from runs small. Little itchy at first. Washed with some extra fabric softener. It helped! Runs small!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Itchy. Great sweater, but it’s a bit scratchy and not soft.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POA Azkaban sweater Absolutely perfect
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy My daughter won't take this sweater off. Preferably one of her favourite sweaters I've bought her
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute and soft,definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweater i’ve EVER bought. It’s soft, comfy, and makes you look cool.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sweater, but on the itchy side. Decent sweater. Kind of itchy when you first get it. Definitely wash before wearing and use fabric softener if possible.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like wearing this sweater. Good sweater and fits just right. The fabric isn't the softest but not uncomfortable. Also, I get friends telling me I look like a psycho wearing this. Hah!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! bought this for my hubby and we love it. Fits true to size and holds up well during washes!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cozy, soft, and love the details. A must have for Harry Potter fans!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a cosy jumper! Great detail on it too. It comes up a little large but I wanted something super cosy so it’s a perfect fit
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AMAZING I got this from a friend for my birthday and I can’t stop wearing it! it is so comfy and great! It is a little itchy but it’s fine if you wear a shirt (preferably slytherin) under it, which everyone should. I definitly recommend it and tell you, if you are an awesome Harry Potter fan then you will never take it off, I even sleep in it! have a great day and know that if you love the Harry Potter series and you don’t have this then you don’t have a life!! JESUS LOVES ALL Y’ALL
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major fading Was so excited when I bought it but the lettering drastically faded after the first wash. Now after two you can barely read it becuase it's the same color as the stripes. :(
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome sweater Admittedly the sweater was a bit darker in person than I expected (I bought it online), but overall I'm very happy with my sweater. I do wish though that the material was a little bit more softer.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_11369514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 44ms
  • reviews, product