Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_10268966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 180ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, BLACK, hi-res
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, , alternate
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, , alternate
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt, BLACK, hi-res

Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_10268966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 180ms
  • reviews, product
$32.50 - $36.50
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10268966

    Harry Potter Solemnly Swear Girls Sweatshirt
    Black crewneck sweatshirt from Harry Potter with a "I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up To No Good" design.

    Click here for plus sizes. 
    • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow letters I bought this a few weeks ago, and im very happy with it. It fit as expected and is very warm and fuzzy. My only complaint is that the letters are actually yellow in real life, not the orangey-maroon color in the picture. I didnt mind though because its still cute, but i still think it is something worth mentioning.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really comfy and fits well. I bought this and I'm really happy with it. It has good fabric and keeps me warm. I get compliments on it too.
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit! Bought this a couple weeks ago and I'm in love! Fits super nice and the lettering looks great.
    Date published: 2016-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and fits just right! The top half of a great outfit (pair with the deathly hallows joggers) the pullover is super soft and comfortable. I've worn it on a hot day with shorts and not been too hot but also put on an undershirt for a cold day and the arms don't get too bunchy. The sweater is loose but the neck is tight so it doesn't start going off the shoulder. Overall so glad I bought this pullover on a whim! No regrets!
    Date published: 2016-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soft I bought this a few weeks ago and I am beyond happy with it super soft and love the some what baggy feel it has
    Date published: 2016-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mischief Managed ;) I bought this recently and I am so glad I did! The reviews were right. It runs a bit large which I loved. It is super comfy and warm. My only complaint is that I wish it said Mischief Managed on the back
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I absolutely love this sweater. If you like over sized sweaters then this is great for you. Im one of those people who like over sized sweaters. I also LOVE harry potter. So its a win win.
    Date published: 2016-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it so much! I love this sweater so much, even though it's summer it's still a little chilly where I live and its soft!
    Date published: 2016-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hoodie! One of the best things I have purchased yet! Just love how soft it is.
    Date published: 2016-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav I got this a few weeks ago and just came in 2 days ago it is the best sweater ever! o.o i orded it in 3xl because i like baggy sweaters its really soft on the inside and very comfortable would recommend it to anyone
    Date published: 2016-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great So happy with my purchase the retail clerk helped place my order and was so helpful and friendly
    Date published: 2016-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Messrs Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs... I just Love it! Very warm and it is over sized as described so if you want a snugger fit then size down.
    Date published: 2016-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACCIO BEST SWEATER EVER. Love, love, lovvvvvveeeee this sweater I bought it a size larger because I love big cozy sweaters and it is AMAZEBALLS.
    Date published: 2016-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! I got this on sale - great fit and super cozy!
    Date published: 2016-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Fits awesome looks great lots of compliments.
    Date published: 2016-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs a little larger than I expected I fell in love with the pullover as soon as I got it. It does run a bit larger than I expected but that didn't hurt my opinion of it at all. I bought the pullover to wear around the house on lazy days and this just made me love it even more.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm and cozy!!! This is one of my favorite shirts now. It's cozy and warm and so fuzzy on the inside! I wear it whenever it gets chilly.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this so much! It goes with almost any pair of jeans or bottoms or whatever. Only downside is that it tends to ride up in the back.
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy!!! I bought this because, Harry Potter!! I bought it a little too big because I love big hoodies and it's so comfy, I wear it all the time.
    Date published: 2016-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I just bought this and I love it! I like my shirts a little big and wanted this sweatshirt comfy so I bought a 2XL and normally wear a L/sometimes XL shirt. It fit a little big which is what I wanted, which is why I ordered a size larger.
    Date published: 2016-05-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Text Color is Different I ordered this sweatshirt online and got it shipped to my local store. I was expecting the writing on the sweatshirt to be like the color in the picture but it is a mustardy yellow. I don't really like the color and am a little disappointed but the sweatshirt is incredibly soft and comfortable.
    Date published: 2016-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! It fits a little big but in a good way. When I put it in right away it looked kinda puffy but I washed it and now it looks awesome. I got an XL so it'd be oversize for sure and I'm soooo happy with it! I'm 5'8, 125lbs and pretty skinny. It's super soft and the sleeves cover my fingers <3
    Date published: 2016-05-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizes run big I love the idea of this sweatshirt. I ordered a size that I thought would fit and ended up with a size too big, which would have been fine since I like this particular garnet loose. I ended up returning it due to the poor quality of fabric used.
    Date published: 2016-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sweatshirt Got it for my daughter and she loves it!!!
    Date published: 2016-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got as gift I bought this for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She absolutely love it
    Date published: 2016-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have this sweatshirt in the cream color. It's the most amazing, most comfortable, sweatshirt I own. During the cold months I was wearing this thing every day, it is amazing. I wear a size small in shirts and went with a medium in this and it runs like a sweatshirt should a little big and it's perfect. Buy this.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sweatshirt I saw hot topic was having a sale and all the sizes they had were 2x. So I kept watching and they ended up having smalls left. I normally don't wear a small but I saw someone said they ran big so I gave it a shot. It fits perfectly!! I love this sweatshirt so I bought the tshirt to match!
    Date published: 2016-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! This is such a comfy sweatshirt! I love the look and feel and this has quickly become one of my favorite shirts. Lots of people said it runs big, but it is a sweatshirt, so it should not be fitted - I ordered my normal size and it fit as expected. I think the model is wearing at least two sizes up! You should order this before they are all gone - you won't be sorry!
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I bought this a while ago and I love it!! I never want to take it off. The inside is so soft!! It was a little big but after i washed it it shrunk just a tad bit to fit perfectly!!
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Opossum! The sweatshirt is very pretty! It's the perfect size and very comfortable to wear! A great buy!
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
    • loc_en_US, sid_10268966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product