Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10377133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res
Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie, BLACK, alternate
Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie, BLACK, alternate
Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie, BLACK, hi-res

Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_10377133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
$22.39 Price reduced from $31.99 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10377133

    Harry Potter Varsity Hoodie
    Black and white varsity style hoodie from Harry Potter with the letter "H" on the front and Hogwarts crest on the back.

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC AND WARM I bought this a while ago in an XL even though I'm more like a M. It is really comfortable and soft on the inside, and I wear it all the time. I'm only afraid of washing it because I don't want the white parts to turn grey from the black fabric.
    Date published: 2018-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jacket ever I am a girl but this jacket can be girls and boys it super cozy and I am in love with it! I got a SM because they didn't have XS but it a little big but that means I won't grow out of it soon! I am so happy I got this jacket! This jacket is great for all Harry potter fans! You should buy this!
    Date published: 2018-03-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jacket This jacket is awesome but I really really wish there were a zipper and not buttons.I understand the style of the jacket is the reason it has buttons but they could've at least made bigger stronger buttons because I can already tell these are wimpy little buttons that won't last long. Other than that it fits perfect and is extremely comfortable and soft. I am inlove
    Date published: 2018-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plus Size Girl Friendly! I am a big Harry Potter fan, and I took a chance on this Men's varsity style jacket. I am in love! I wear a 3XL US Women/24 top. 44 H bust and 52" waist. This is a step up in quality from a basic sweater with the varsity style appliques and cuff edges; I love it! The fabric is medium weight and extremely soft, but keeps you warm. The jacket fits and is great quality but it is ultimately sewn for a male body, so keep that in mind if you have a large bust or curvy tummy.
    Date published: 2017-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Comfortable and warm. Great purchase
    Date published: 2017-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this for my son, he loves it! He still wears it even though it is getting hot.
    Date published: 2017-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made & Very Cool for Potter Fans We bought this for my Grandson's 11th birthday, a HUGE Harry Potter fan, and he absolutely loved it. We bought and XS and it fits very comfortably. I looked all over at other merchandise and couldn't find anything as great as this.
    Date published: 2017-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Jacket I bought this before spring break because I needed a jacket that was light enough to not have to wear a winter coat, and this was a perfect choice! It's fuzzy, but not too warm. The size fits me almost perfectly; it's a little long, but I prefer it that way. I've always wanted a varsity jacket, and what better way to express my nerdiness than Harry Potter? Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2017-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this jacket a week ago and i am so pleased with it. I love this jacket so much its very cozy
    Date published: 2017-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I get so many compliments on this, even from mom Harry Potter fans! It's so warm and soft too. Love it.
    Date published: 2017-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I got this from the store it was the last one left and a little big on me but it is the comfiest and softest thing I own!!!!
    Date published: 2017-01-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but... If I had written a review a week ago, it would have been five stars. However, I'm writing this because this otherwise-perfect jacket broke. I purchased it two months ago and wore it probably two dozen times until one of the snaps came off, much to my disappointment. If the snaps were better quality, this would be a five star review. Since they are not and I have a hole and missing snap on my jacket, it is not.
    Date published: 2016-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this approximately a month ago. This is my absolute favorite jacket, I wear it every day! It is a little big, but the bigger the comfier! I gave this to a friend of mine and she loves it too! Perfect gift for all Potterheads!
    Date published: 2016-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm! I had been eyeing this hoodie online for weeks because it just looks like the perfect item for any Harry Potter fan out there. When I finally saw it in store, I noticed that the inside lining was super soft and warm. That was the deciding factor and I got it online a few days later. It's a great hoodie, super comfortable and very warm. It does run a little big, but nothing too extreme. Just know that if you order the size you normally wear, it might be an inch or two on the loose side. (If you're on the smaller side of your size, you might want to consider ordering a size down. For example, if a medium is usually big and loose on you, you might want to try getting a small in this.) Overall, I'd say this is definitely worth it!
    Date published: 2016-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hog warts hoodie I bought it for my son as a Christmas gift because my daughter bought herself one and she said it was very warm and comfy!!
    Date published: 2016-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Jacket My son wanted this jacket as soon as he saw it. Had to wait for the XS size to show up but got it as soon as it did. He loves it. Says he feels like he belongs at the Hogwarts school with Harry. He also has a scarf, gloves and hat. He says it keeps him warm.
    Date published: 2016-11-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft sweatshirt This jacket is more like a sweatshirt, but nice, soft, and well made
    Date published: 2016-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material I bought this sweater online and am so impressed with how warm and soft it is. Definitely worth the investment.
    Date published: 2016-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school. I bought this for my son. He has autism and is obsessed with anything HP. This jacket is more like a hoodie the snaps instead of zips. It's perfect for him to wear to school and not cook to death. Soft texture inside and out. Size is close to fit, but a little on the slimmer fit side, not the oversized baggy sweat shirt style.
    Date published: 2016-09-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It fits great and it's so soft on the inside. It's just thick enough to where it's a great fall jacket and super comfy.
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I purchased this for my grandaughter's 14th birthday. She has read all the Harry Potter books and is big fan. Very pleased with the selection offered by Hot Topic and extremly happy with the great Quality
    Date published: 2016-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It's very soft and fits just right.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter Hogwarts Varsity Jacket Our family is big into Harry Potter. With the start of a new school year this was a perfect fit for our son. He loves it! It's good quality and looks great. Now to get some House pins for the jacket!
    Date published: 2016-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! This is a hoodie, NOT a jacket. I thought it was a jacket when I got it but it's just a hoodie. It's super comfortable. This is men's sizes so size up if you are a woman. I got a MD which is my usual size for women's clothes but I like it because it works well as an oversized hoodie.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Cent When I bought this jacket online I was a little wary, thinking, "What if it doesn't fit?" "What if its not comfortable?". Let me just say my doubts were completely unfounded. This jacket is exactly what I was looking for. It is SUPER soft, fits perfectly, and looks great. It may be the middle of summer, but I have worn it almost everyday since I got it. I highly recommend buying this if you're looking for an awesome jacket!
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! The look of a jacket the feel of a hoodie!
    Date published: 2016-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Warm This sweat shirt is perfect. Fits as expected. Soft and Warm and have gotten a lot of compliments on it. I love it! My new favorite hoodie!
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY LOVE IT I bought this a few weeks ago, it's totally perfect. The size fit perfectly, the fabric is smooth and warm, the figures just as described. Can't wait for the cold season to wear it. I RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.
    Date published: 2016-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I ordered this about two weeks ago and just got it not that long ago. Great fit exactly what I wanted! Goes with almost everything. Can't wait till the winter to wear it more :)
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable!! This is so comfortable, Feels great! love the detail on the patchwork and I love the varsity look!
    Date published: 2016-08-17
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_10377133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
    • reviews, product