Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_13225383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket, MULTI, hi-res
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket, MULTI, hi-res

Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_13225383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
$27.99
Color: MULTI
size: MD
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 13225386

Her Universe DC Comics Wonder Woman 1984 Logo Girls Track Jacket
Training with the Amazons? Rep Princess Diana of Themyscira with this color-block track jacket. Features welt pockets, elasticated cuffs and waistband and the iconic Wonder Woman logo in gold foil on the left chest.

Designed by Her Universe Fashion Show 2019 Judges Pick Winner, Adria Renee! 
  • 100% polyester
  • Wash cold; line dry
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket It is a very nice jacket! It is a little heavier but overall I love it! I love the design and it is very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General I love this jacket. It’s comfortable and visibly pleasing. I have received compliments from many people.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a keeper Love the colors and the feel of the jacket
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Jacket! Exactly like the Picture! The Perfect Fit!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wonder It’s awesome.... and it fits well
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks the same as the picture ! Good quality Just what I was expecting !
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely The jacket was really good I mean the size was not what I expected but I love Wonder Woman so I love everything of the jacket.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit and Design I love the jacket. Looks just like the picture. Great quality and I have already gotten multiple compliments while wearing it.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Am in love with my jacket
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman jacket Nice color fits perfect very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonder jacket Great light jacket in support of one of my favorite comic heroine. The size indicates for girls but is applicable to women’s size (maybe petite).
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Cute and very well made.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, bold, colors! LOVE this WW jacket! I LOVE this WW jacket so much! The colors are beautiful. It feels like really good quality. I got a Small and it fits as expected. The sleeves are a little on the short side but not a huge deal. So happy with this purchase!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this months ago in 2X. It was very fitted. Then I bought it in 3 in Plus and it was way to big. Now I just bought in 3X in Juniors and it fits perfectly. Not as fitted as the 2X and not as oversized as the 3. I’m sure the 2 in plus would have done the same but it’s sold out. So if you’re a 2 in plus get a 3x.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can someone help me out with d sizes is the sizes the same as adult size? Because I wear medium true to size in women, what will be my size in thus jacket?
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Her Universe Jacket I Own (and I have lots) Fits great and super comfortable. I've gotten lots of compliments on it- and we're all wondering when we get a Captain Marvel jacket in this style!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jacket Just as pictured, fits as expected so stick to normal size. Colors are just like picture. Great jacket
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superwoman feel True fit, comfortable, feels great
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW jacket is great! Very comfortable, sizing is accurate, love it!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ww84 jacket Amazing quality and perfect fit
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket is awesome! This jacket is very well made and is thicker than it looks.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I love it! I wanted it so badly and it's exactly what I'd hoped. fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman track jacket Love it, looks and feels great. Moveable!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love everything about it..the high quality fabric abd zippers..and of course the fit is spot on too
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this jacket! Great fit and so comfortable. Got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WW84 jacket I absolutely love this jacket! Comfortable and stylish
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look like a superhero!!! This is a very high quality jacket. I ordered a size bigger thinking it would be a snug fit but I was wrong the sleeves were very long so I went ahead contacted customer service and did an exchange and got a size smaller, well now if fits like a glove and looks great!! Highly Recommend buying one!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for WW fan! I purchase this for my wife and she loves it. Great gift for a WW fan!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Woman Jacket Love the jacket. Very soft and comfortable. MATERIAL GREAT QUALITY
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Style, Questionable Quality It is warm, which is very nice. The unfortunate thing is the material. It's very smooth and somewhat thin. Not something I'd want a track suit/warm jacket to be made of. Regardless, the style is rather cool, so despite these little annoyances, the jacket is satisfactory.
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_13225383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product