Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_11412512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag, , hi-res
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag, , alternate
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag, , alternate
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag, , alternate
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag, , hi-res

Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_11412512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product
$23.99 Price reduced from $29.99 to
  • 20% Off
  •  

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 11412512

    Her Universe Destination Disney Tangled Flynn Rider Crossbody Bag
    No cosplay is complete without accessories! This crossbody bag from Her Universe and Disney's Tangled lets you be Flynn Rider whenever you choose. The soft faux leather satchel has a stitched patch design on the bottom right corner and a burnished gold button that latches closed the flap top. Inside the flap closure is a purple satin lining with an allover print of the Sun of Corona, two open pouch pockets and a zipper pocket. Adjustable crossbody strap. 
    • Polyurethane
    • 9" x 12"
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a Tangled fan! This bag is fantastic! It is the perfect size for me and has a couple of different pocket areas. And best of all it looks just like flynn rider's satchel!!
    Date published: 2019-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best bag for long term This won’t hold a lot of heavy stuff and it definitely isn’t waterproof.
    Date published: 2019-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected Great size, bigger than I expected and it’s perfect. Extremely roomy and additional pocket space is great
    Date published: 2019-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flynn Rider bag, close as you can get. Its very well made, and is a very close match to Flynn's bag in the movie. The strap is a bit thin compared to the movie one but this isn't meant to be an exact replica. I plan to use it for my cosplay anyway.
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large but not cumbersome It’s incredibly roomy and very stylish! Big enough to carry anything I could need.
    Date published: 2019-06-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super cute, but poorly made I bought this bag a couple of months ago and was super excited to use it right away. The button fell off after a few days. Wasn’t a huge problem. After fixing that, the strap fell off. I fixed that but now the other side has fallen off. I looked at all the stitching this time to see if I would have to fix it again, and sure enough all the stitching is single stitching with super cheap thread. There is no way I’m sewing the entire bag back together. Super bummed.
    Date published: 2019-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight out of the Kingdom of Corona! This bag is perfect for any fan of the movie Tangled and is also great for cosplay! It is highly detailed and sure to fit any highly valuable crown you may be thinking of smuggling out of a castle! Once you put on this bag, you’ll want adventure, fame, glory, and let’s not forget that amazing smoulder you have!
    Date published: 2019-06-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too bad It's a beautiful bag but unfortunately the button on the front will not stay attached. While we were at Disney there were several others with the same bag and ALL of them were missing the front button.
    Date published: 2019-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Just a loose button Love it! The size is perfect for mid-size purse. The lining is so beautiful! However the button was sewn on poorly. I will have to re-attach it more securely since it came off after just one week of use.
    Date published: 2019-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cool Bag The bag looks great!
    Date published: 2019-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bag Great bag! I love the inside pattern and the outside looks just like Flynn’s bag from the movie.
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for in and out of cosplay! Super spacious and accurate to the film! It's a good bag to carry anything in really! Or for a cosplay!
    Date published: 2019-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! Love this bag! Tangled is my favorite so how can you not love it. It is very spacious and has lots of pockets on the inside and a snap pouch on the outside. The only negative i can say is just like the rest of reviewers said the button closure fell off a few days in but that doesnt bother me.
    Date published: 2019-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this bag!! It’s a great bag! There’s a lot more space than you’d expect! The only downside is the button on the front isn’t really stable and popped off after a week or so of use. Overall REALLY NICE BAG!!
    Date published: 2019-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from More room than I thought I've had this about a month and it's really neat has quite a bit of room and quite a few pockets. Overall very happy with my product
    Date published: 2019-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Bag! I bought this bag a month ago and it only lasted 2 weeks before the big button holding it closed popped off! Luckily I am handy with a needle and thread and fixed it, other than that I adore this bag!!! It is adorable and the perfect size!
    Date published: 2019-04-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like it, but... TLDR; don’t purchase if you don’t want to have to fix it almost immediately. I’ve had this bag for about a month now and so excited when it arrived in the mail. However, I quickly figured out the 2nd time I used it that the latch button was eventually going to come off. I didn’t expect it to happen after only 4 days of use. Additionally, some areas of the faux-leather surface are _already_ wearing off or discoloring. It’s still a functional and adorable bag, and I’m totally capable of reattaching the button, but with it still being practically brand new I shouldn’t have to.
    Date published: 2019-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than I thought Beautiful bag, plenty of space for storage and looks just like the one in the movie.
    Date published: 2019-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality My friend who’s a hardcore cosplayer loves the bag! He got so manny compliment at Tokyo Disneyland. So I totally recommend it for the people who wants to complete their Rapunzel or Flynn look. The quality was also really good, nothing wrong with the stitching, and the size was perfect.
    Date published: 2019-04-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Listen to the reviews I used it twice and the button fell off the second day. I was at Disneyland so the button is long gone ): and I can’t sew so now I feel like I’m screwed. It is a cute bag though and holds a bunch.
    Date published: 2019-01-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful but I loved this bar as soon as I got it. It fits so much but sadly, it’s a terrible bag. The button fell off about two weeks after I got it and now the strap had broken. I don’t care about the button but for a bags strap to break after only a month of use? That’s pretty pathetic. Like I said, it’s beautiful and I’m ordering another one because I love it so much, but if you can’t sew, then don’t get it cause you’ll need to fix it up a bit
    Date published: 2019-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall awesome It’s a great size and has lots of pockets for everything you need to carry around. However, the front button fell off less than a day of using the purse. I didn’t realize it fell off because I was out and about, so I got a replacement button and sewed it on in place of the other button. Besides that, an awesome purse that I get lots of compliments about!
    Date published: 2018-11-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Except the Button I got this to go with my Rapunzel cosplay (and for trips to Disney World). Looks great, and I love the lining. It’s big enough to carry a water bottle, Pascal, and all the things you’ll need in a day, but not TOO big. The only issue was that I’d been using it for a little over an hour when the button popped off. As in somehow shredded through the mass of threads holding it on. The loop that goes over it was a little too small, so maybe it was my fault, but I saw the button being a problem from the outset. Magnetic closure may have been the way to go with this one.
    Date published: 2018-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this thing! When I ordered this bag I was concerned that the button would be able to easily come off and was prepared to alter it to give more support, but when I received it I was happy to see that wasn't necessary. It's a lot bigger than I expected, which is a perk. I can fit my iPad and a small or medium text book in it easily. The back pocket is great! I can just slide my phone in there and the magnetic latch holds it securely in place, so I don't have to worry about it falling out.
    Date published: 2018-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purse I bought this about a month ago. It was a little bigger than I thought but it works great for what I need it for.
    Date published: 2018-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than I thought! I wanted a little book bag and this is so perfect! There is a back pocket too!
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved how real it is!! So authentic I just bought this and received it so fast and the material is high quality. Definitely worth the money!
    Date published: 2018-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this bag! I picked up my bag around 2 weeks ago and I am obsessed! I absolutely love this bag, I carry it everyday; it's probably one of the best purchases I have made here at Hot Topic. Looks just like the pictures, cute on the outside and even cuter on the inside. Big enough to hold everything you need for your everyday life. Brought it to Disney a week ago and got caught in a full on downpour, didn't effect the bag at all! Kept all of my belongings safe and dry and it itself stayed relatively dry, water just rolled off of it. I would absolutely recommend this bag if you are a Tangled fan, and even if you aren't, get it!
    Date published: 2018-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Pockets It doesn't tell you in the description but this has so many pockets that I wasn't prepared for. There is one on the back of the bag held closed with a magnet. While inside it has 2 nicely sized cell phone pockets and then a hidden zipper pouch on the other side. Still enough space to hold a book.
    Date published: 2018-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel yourself totally in character the bag itself is A4 big: perfect to hide your umbrella or little water bottle. the inside is beautifully lined matching with the theme. The outside is soo unique yet easy on the eye, so you have an nice subtle disney accessory.
    Date published: 2018-08-29
    • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
    • loc_en_US, sid_11412512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product