Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_11670298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res
Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, alternate
Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt, MULTI, hi-res

Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_11670298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
$15.99 - $18.99
Color: MULTI
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • Final Sale, No Returns

Product ID: 11670298

Her Universe Marvel Captain Marvel Cosplay Girls T-Shirt
Dress like Captain Marvel with this red tee inspired by the new movie. The Air-Force inspired print is perfect for casually paying homage to your favorite defender of Earth. 
  • 100% cotton
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • Listed in junior sizes

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! very nice shirt that will work well for a casual captain marvel cosplay.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Shirt! I love my Captain Marvel shirt! It is super soft and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capt Marvel Size is smaller than normal so go up one.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt but not as pictured I love the design and the material is very comfortable - but it’s not distressed and has a wider girly neckline as opposed to a normal t shirt. I’m 5’4” 120lbs Dcup and ordered a medium to be able to tie up.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and well-fitted As is true Hot Topic fashion, it's super soft, super comfy, and super cool. The image has been holding up really well after a few washes, too. The fit was perfect and I'll be wearing this a little too often!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captain Marvel Women’s Shirt Love this shirt, I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As promised Exactly what I’ve been looking for! Fits great, love the color, and it’s soft and comfy.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt is exactly what I wanted for my Captain Marvel cosplay, and it's REALLY soft. I'm planning on wearing it a ton!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvel Shirt Totally awesome graphics, and the quality of the shirt was great.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Super cute top. I was worried the fabric would be sheer like a lot of clothes are nowadays but it’s nice and thick and not see through which is great. I wear it tied up like in the photo because the normal T-shirt cut is a little bland.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Nice quality and fit great! I wear an extra small so it's extremely hard to find things in my size at most larger retail chains
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Such a nice, comfy shirt!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave I love it and it fits so well. And I’m always receiving compliments. Also the fabric it’s soft and the colors are great. I was really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from distressed print but great fit Very soft and true to size fit Print is distresses, which I did not realize when ordering and do not like so will be returning If you like the distressed look its a great shirt
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft! When I saw this shirt I had to immediately get it! Its super soft and comfortable to wear and it looks like the same exact one she wears in the movie!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captain Marvel "HFF" Shirt True to image. The logo is a bit distressed but it is the style. Fits me perfectly as a regular women small.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, comfy shirt! This shirt is very soft!! It is not slim fit!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing Size chart is wrong, not true to size, size up, but overall good quality tee
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs big It actually ran a little large for a Hot Topics women's fitted shirt. I usually order large and it fits like a medium. I ordered a large and ended up shrinking it in the laundry and it's still too big. But other than that I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! It is a great quality shirt. I absolutely love it. Very comfy and the style is fantastic. If you are a captain marvel fan I would snag this up ASAP.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captain Marvel True to size . Fast shipping. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. It’s pretty on point with size. I got an XL and I was scared it was going to be too small because other brands I know tend to be on the lower end. But XL was actually just right. It’s a great shirt made with soft material, and it really helps me express my love of Marvel AND my feminism. I love it and if you’re a Marvel fan, I think you’ll love it too.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captian marvel Tshirt Really comfortable and cool design!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I love it!! Good shirt- the sizing runs small but I knew that beforehand so I got a size larger than normal.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I fell in love with this shirt in the store, but they didn't have my size. Ordered online and love it even more now! Super comfy and great fit.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I bought this to wear to the movies and it not only is cute but is super comfortable! I wear a medium and it would have fit, but I had to get it a size up to be able to tie it like in the pic. I recommend getting it if you are on the fence!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cap. Marvel Shirt Don’t worry about the little holes on the ends of sleeves and bottom of the shirt. It is meant to be that way, to give it a bit of a vintage, worn-out look, like if you’ve had it for years. :)
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, stylish and comfortable shirt I bought this shirt as a gift from a friend, she usually wears size L but HT sizes are usually bigger than other stores so I choose the M and it was perfect. It fit her like a glove. The logo printed on the shirt is big enough and the vintage/stamp feel is pretty awesome. If you like Captain Marvel, this should be part of your wardrobe because it's very comfortable, it looks good and the red color is pretty accurate. I'm in love with this shirt and I'll buy one for myself.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it and glad I bought it!
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_11670298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product