Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10721604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress, BLACK, hi-res
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress, , alternate
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress, , alternate
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress, , alternate
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress, BLACK, hi-res

Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10721604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product
$47.92 Price reduced from $59.90 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

    Product ID: 10721604

    Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress
    We're in love with this dress that's equal parts fandom and high-fashion. This posh brocade printed dress features a metallic No Face design. The cap sleeved dress has a fitted waistband and princess seams to enhance your silhouette. The tulle hemmed lining adds a bit of whimsy. Finished off with an exposed gold toned back zipper, it's perfect for a stroll along the river or any other adventures you might embark on. 

    • 66% polyester; 23% rayon; 11% metallic
    • Hand wash; dry flat
    • Approx. 38 1/2" from shoulder to hem
    • Imported

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Face! Sprited Away is one of my favorite movies, so of course I had to try this dress on. I got this dress in a large ( 34D, 165lbs). It is a tiny bit tight in the waist, but quite loose in the bust. I had originally tried on a medium and I was not able to get the zipper up. I love the gold details that accompany the no face design. The sleeves are big enough for my arms and the way the dress flares out is so flattering. If you can, try this dress on!
    Date published: 2017-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird Fabric I'm not a big fan of the fabric, it feels cheap, and kind've like upholstery? I guess it's technically brocade, but it's still stiff. Otherwise it's cute, and the measurements online are pretty accurate so it fits.
    Date published: 2017-06-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this dress! This is a great dress! The print and sticking are very detailed and of good quality. I ordered a small, and it was a bit big around the chest, so I re-ordered it in an xtra-small and it fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2017-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products and Great Service!!!!! I bought a Her Universe Studio Ghibli Spirited Away Posh No-Face Dress for my birthday and I absolutely love it!!!! This store has all of my favorite fandoms, and I can always find some great deals while online shopping!
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute dress I bought this about a month ago really like it. The flare is nicely cut and the underlayer does not move or ride up. It is a bit big but not intolerable and I can wear it alone or with layers underneath.
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from fits oddly As others noted, the top is too large. I got this in a medium and the waist is perfect so I can't go any lower, but the top had to be altered it was way too roomy. The gold thread is nice, but when hand stitching can pull out very easily so it was a bit of a hassle. I ended up taking it in about 1/2" on each side. It collar is still a bit wide but I love the dress enough. The lining makes it very comfortable and its really pretty.
    Date published: 2017-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from its adorable I thought the design of the fabric was cute.
    Date published: 2017-04-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've gotten so many compliments! The style it comes in is really cute, classy but not too much so it can be worn casually and so far everyone that's seen it has given me nothing but positive compliments. Definitely one of my new favorite dresses! Only thing is don't let it get caught on anything cause the threads will pull out.
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! I love buying stuff like this. Nice enough I can wear to work but still show my love for my fandoms. It's an amazing dress and really well made. I was surprised and so pleased.
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty dress! Ordered this for my daughter's 8th Grade dance. The dress is very pretty, but it runs large, especially in the top. She normally wears a medium, but had to re-order a small and it fits perfectly now. Was worried the small would be too short, but that was not an issue. It still falls just a little above her knee & she is about 5'7".
    Date published: 2017-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made, large in shoulders The dress was well made and true to color and size, except the shoulders. There is odd extra room in the chest area which extends to the shoulders; I have to wear a push up bra to fill it out (and Im a D-cup already...). I am petite so I had to belt the 25 in waist on the XS, But with that and the shoulders in mind, overall good product.
    Date published: 2017-04-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Gorgeous pattern and dress, I was most excited to receive this dress in my order. Although I ordered a small and it fits fairly big; almost as I would expect a medium to fit. I do love it but I will have to get it altered before being able to wear it anywhere, which is unfortunate.
    Date published: 2017-04-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boo I was so excited to get this dress! When it came in I went straight to try it on, but found one of the side seams had a smallish tear. I was still able to try it (only the outer shell was torn and not the lining) and the fit is good true to size. Even with the tear, I was planning to keep and fix it myself, but looking over the dress some more, I saw a part of the hem is frayed too. If this dress hadn't come in so damaged, it'd be great -- the fabric is nice and the fit looks good. Mind you, the package it came in wasn't damaged in any way and none of the other items in my order were damaged, so it's just this dress. Back it goes.
    Date published: 2017-03-17
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I was so excited for this dress, but it's very stiff, and the sleeves are so restrictive that you can't raise your arms up (no give at all). It also runs a bit small, so it would have been too tight in the waist to be comfortable, and the shiny gold parts on the fabric look kind of gaudy. I normally love Hot Topic dresses, but not this one. I normally wear a size large, and this one was too small in that size, right at the waist.
    Date published: 2017-03-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large through chest and shoulders. Love the fabric and overall look of this dress. I ordered a L. I have a 34DDD chest and this is still a touch baggy in the chest and shoulders. I'm going to get it tailored. Love this dress though!
    Date published: 2017-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty dress I bought this for my daughter having already bought her the totoro dress from the same range. As has been mentioned before the details on this dress are beautiful from the gold stitched patterns to the gloriously stitched no face design. The zip on the back adds a much needed extra depth. The fit was great for my daughter who has fallen in love with it and the whole of this range.
    Date published: 2017-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievably beautiful This dress is so beautifully woven, between the pattern, details, and the metallic gold thread for *all* of the gold in the dress. It's striking! I was previously iffy on the exposed gold zipper but even that is gorgeous. My only issues: the "fitted waistline" is a little tighter than one would normally expect, but maybe that's just me. Zero stretch there. Yet, in contrast, I felt the chest and shoulders were a little big (and I am a busty C/D cup, ordered size L). If you have an hourglass figure and a larger bust, you're probably going to feel this dress was made for you. If you do not have an hourglass figure, you may want to size up one - YMMV. Otherwise, the dress is lovely, has a soft lining, and isn't too ~poofy~ with the tulle. The shape is true to the photo shown. I am such a huge fan of this dress!
    Date published: 2017-01-26
    • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_10721604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
    • reviews, product