InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14293113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster, RED, hi-res
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster, RED, alternate
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster, RED, alternate
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster, RED, alternate
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster, RED, hi-res

InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_14293113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
$16.99 Price reduced from $33.99 to
  • 50% Off Clearance
  • Color: RED
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart

    Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

    Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

    Product ID: 14293113

    InuYasha Sesshomaru Duster
    Feel like your favorite dog demon with this Sesshomaru duster from InuYasha. Printed with the designs from the sleeves and shoulders of his outfit, with his purple crescent moon printed on the left chest. 
    • 100% polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have if you love sesshomaru Very cute! I love it! I wish the sleeves where longer and more similar to his but I still love it
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review probably means nothing Size seems a tad off, but I've also never bought a kimono and rarely wear women's clothing so perhaps it's normal. I'm usually a women's large, I bought a medium and the shoulders don't seem to sit correctly. Otherwise it looks fine.
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it True to size, fabric is slightly see through but otherwise silky and nice quality
    Date published: 2022-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it! Such nice quality!!! Im usually a small but I bought an XL because I wanted the sleeves longer and it still looks AMAZING! The moon on the chest is embroidered which I love!
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kimo-Yes Pretty decent quality, silky soft. Not as long as I would want it to be but still beautiful nonetheless.
    Date published: 2021-03-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it was cotton Love it but wish it was a different fabric.looks great but I'm afraid I'm going to snag it quickly.
    Date published: 2021-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for fans A little bit thinner material than expected, but still adorable.
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sesshomaru kimono Awesome product I love it!
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love I bought this kimono to wear to con but when I received it I was so impressed with the material and the way it fit that I ended up wearing it right away. Hardcore Inuyasha fan so this kimono literally made my whole month!! Great buy, light and very soft. Size is perfect for that drippy kimono feel without feeling like your being swallowed by material. Thanks HT!
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap cheap dont buy
    Date published: 2022-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect apparel for Sesshoumaru fans! I recently bought and received my Sesshoumaru-themed duster and it's great! It's lightweight and easy to wear, with a design that Inuyasha fans will immediately recognize. Good quality for the price.
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sesshomaru Love this it’s super comfy huge inuyasha fan makes my nerdy heart so happy. So excited they are bringing merch back for this show
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I’d you want something like it was from wish… This thing is Thin. Very cheap. Thred pulled day 1 and it now has a red streak thru the white. Don’t buy this product!
    Date published: 2022-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sesshy approved super cute and stylish! the material is super silky to the touch and the length is perfect.
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Very nice light cardigan, the material is very comfortable and silky.
    Date published: 2022-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! This is perfect, the fabric is very soft and feels nice to the touch
    Date published: 2021-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All inuyasha fans need this! If you are an Inuyasha fan, you need this! It’s light and elegant
    Date published: 2021-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy one! It's super comfy & the fabric is so soft I love it!
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Gift for my sister-in-law. She loved it!
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Shirt Nice fit and super soft
    Date published: 2021-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a size bigger(L) to make it an oversized cardi I love this so much!
    Date published: 2022-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sesshomaru Fit perfectly.
    Date published: 2021-04-20
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small It runs small
    Date published: 2022-02-23
    • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_14293113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
    • reviews, product